QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very strong to purchase Insurance from Desk
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Budget representatives are not trusted!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car wasn't that clean. The wipers were dry and did not wipe the window as they should, it's winter time and it should have checked before hand me the car, in addition, the wiper fluid tank was empty. When went back to Budget for the wipers, they wanted to change my car to a huge pickup truck!! Pickup truck is not the car you want in Manhattan, New York... When I refused to take the pickup truck, they told me I can buy and change the wipers by myself and keep to receipt and I'll get the money back when returning the car. So I wasted 3 hours of my vacation time and got new wipers and wiper fluid, kept the receipt but when returned my car, Budget refused to give me the 7 dollars back (wiper blade + fluid from Walmart). It's not about the money - it's about the disrespect you have for customers, I am very disappointed - Will NEVER rent anything again from Budget!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

M.Simpson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Like picking car keys out of a bowl at a 70s wife swopping party.... and a car from the same era”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
I was not given the car i ordered online.... i was told by the lady at the desk "you hardly ever get the car you ordered online,ever"....the replacement was of lower specification in size,seats and cost. When i returned to the desk the lady had disappeared and closed the kiosk. I had to telephone the main office.... drive the supplied vehicle 5 miles to another Avis desk and colllect a larger vehicle which was again not the vehicle i had ordered. Another replacement which was not cleaned or near the standard expected. I felt i had been scammed but due to the needs of my family and travel party had to "make do" with what i was provided. I will not use Avis again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The app is great and works well.... unfortunately the providers do not in any way feel the need to match client with chosen vehicle.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

G.Nicholson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Cheap car rental, got what we paid for. A reliable car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.6 /10
We knew we had paid for a budget car, but hadn’t thought the car we received would be as old looking as it was. The car was probably 10 years or older. That said, the car was very reliable and did its job. However, the age meant the car had many rattles from sun blinds, the dash etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Could have indicated how old the car would be.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

D.Cleaver

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester 4W Model Guaranteed
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very friendly customer service. 100% recommend again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

L.Davis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
Very professional
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very professional
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

S.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent Budget car rental at Abu Dhabi airport with great customer service, car condition and everything went very smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking process and best price in comparison to other online brokers.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

E.Duijn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“All worked very smoothly!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car had a lot of smaller dents and scares. For the rest all well, no additional comments.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
User friendly app, price drop protector worked good.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Mario

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Everything was perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I’m not sure about charging for “Fuel service” - above 36$. I think it’s payment for any highway during my rental time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

mark

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good value and good service from Avis”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Great car and very helpful staff. First time you go there not obvious where it is and how to leave US22 but once you know its okay, if not easy to find.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Skoda Yeti or similar
“Car was OK but lucky it didnt snow.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I ordered snow chains as we were going skiing but they were not provided. Counter staff just said no you didnt order them. No proof but they were very unhelpful in fulfilling the requirement for chains. I also ordered a AWD SUV or similar. Ended up with a 2WD van which was not similar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

J.Calogovic

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Super price for a completely new car...”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Everything great with IWS - we got completely new car with less than 3000 km...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

A.Flowers

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good quality car rental and efficient hand over process”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Good sign up and hand over. The only negative feedback was in relation to my cross border trip from Greece to Bulgaria. It was not mentioned at the rental office, I needed an e-vignette to travel on certain roads in Bulgaria. This ended up with Toll Control fining us 55 Lev (27.50 euros) on my return to Greece.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

M.Fellows

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick, easy, value for money”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The optionson the mid size SUV were limited. There were 2 vehicles that fit the description in my opinion and neither had keys. The others were merely hatchbacks but according to Dollar were part of the same group. We complained and were given the next group up. Happy in the end.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“short europe roadtrip”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the people were very nice in explaining the process of international boarders and getting the appropriate paperwork
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Like coming home at Hannover airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Top and friendly staff at Hannover Airport.It is a feeling like coming home to friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Okay but still surcharges for airport.That should be changed
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

R.Fiser

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Chic Car Rent staff in Surat Thani were very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to pickup and return car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

V.Campos

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Fácil.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
El vehículo en muy buen estado, limpio y buena calidad. Buena atención del personal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fácil de reservar y seleccionar vehículo.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big