QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT CDG AIRPORT, CDG

Average rating on Alamo at CDG Airport: 7.7 /10

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars. ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

C.Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Once you find it, Alamo/Enterprise/National Offers a Smooth Process”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The location in Terminal 2 at CDG was a bit hard to find, perhaps because I was picking up at 8:00am, and the counter in the terminal wasn't open, so I had to go outside. However, general directions are given to how get there, and I was able to find it and had a smooth experience after that. Terminal 1 is a little more congested and hard to navigate, but all the staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine- the app frequently logs you out and is not smooth, so hopefully they'll work to make a smoother user experience.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

K. Boehme

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Simple process and great customer service ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

H.VILLEFAILLEAU

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Catastrophique sinon apocalyptique ”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Alamo nous a refusé la location de voiture. Nous avons dû annuler notre week-end à Anvers. Nous avons perdu l’argent de la location de l’hotel. Je vais vous envoyer un courrier de demande de remboursement de la location de voiture.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

TYK

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Car Braking System”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Picked up the car from CDG airport without problem. Tested fine except noisy wheel and braking. 1 hour into the journey, problem of the braking system got worse. Called the technical support and offered 2 options: car tow without replacement or drive back to the airport for a swap. We chose to drive back with slowly to the airport to avoid accident. Countered already closed after midnight. Rented hotel room at the airport at our own cost and got the car replaced the next day. The staffs said the car was checked and certified before handed over to us and will do another round of testing and will give us the report.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

B.Tan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good car good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
none
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

P.HAROUTIOUNIAN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Je n’ai pas pu prendre possession du véhicule dont j’ai réglé la location. ”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Pas d’agent présent au comptoir. C’est l’agent du comptoir national qui m’a pris en charge.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

j.Bimbakila

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule très confortable et personnel cordial,
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

A.Ramchandran

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Bigger the car, more the fun!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. The pick up process took longer than expected as our flight was late but the staff was extremely helpful (offered us coffee too ! ) Highly recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, great job as explaining the different add ons without trucking you into pre selecting any of them. Great rewards and referral program as well. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">