From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9760511059
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9760511059
logo_img

RALEIGH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

L.Simmons

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Chris is the best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Tay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“The best experience so far...”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to an MPV due to the lack of available cars in my category.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking, but as usual the price drop protector didn't work.
post image
post image

W.van Remortele

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
our flight was delayed and tried to call the office to explain the delay but after 6 times and 20 minutes later i decided to stop calling, although they didn’t charged me extra for this delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment

Red Baron

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“I will use Thrifty next time I am in the USA!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I liked the car and I thank Thrifty for the service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Magallanes

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“First time renting a car, super easy and quick process.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Quick, easy, very kind personnel at the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Disaster at car rental facility”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I waited 2.5 hours for a car. It was dirty and did not smell good when I finally received it. When I dropped the car, the employee told me that the initial pick up point did not even enter the vehicle number on my file.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
good job.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got a great car- better than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the fact that there was the option to get a lower price which helped a lot.

A.Kadam

View more >
Special | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 15, 2019
“Dirty, smelly cars, not happy with Advantage”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Dirty, smelly cars, not happy with Advantage for the first time, i changed car because alignment on my car was out so they changed 139$ on it. Weird. Not happy with Advantage at RDU
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Durante

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Easy swift process but double check paperwork.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Had to ask for existing damage to be noted on the form before I signed and took the car as the form I was presented with didn’t document all existing damage. I fear if I had not asked for a member of staff to check the car again and document correctly before me leaving I would have been charged for damage that was there before on return of the vehicle. Other than this point everything else was faultless and the car was fantastic.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

H.Giere

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“It was good.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
It took for ever on the couter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.LeBlanc

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“The best service ever!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo service was outstanding. I will try to use Alamo in the future as long as the price is competitive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got the best price by using your web site.

Abdullah KSA

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Great experience from both, Easyrentcars and Budget that I will keep doing for my future car rental!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great company with great customer services and straightforward business. They provided me with what I needed in no time and the fulfilled my reservation with Easyrentcars without any problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TAMURA

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I booked Toyota Camry. But they didn’t had Camry. Why? I have not heard KIA. I don’t like KIA.

ib

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019
“Good and bad experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff is courteous, kind, and accommodating. The Cars are very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Kim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“Quite pleasant and satisfactory”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
There were two unexpected situations: 1. I chose Full to Full fuel option, but the staff asked me to switch to another fuel option which is to return empty, for a higher fee. I don't understand this kind of business practice, and hope this will stop. 2. I booked a Toyota Prius, but I got Ford Fusion hybrid, but I was happy with the change.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Spiliopoulos

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“The portal was fine...Advantage is a disaster os a rental company ...but their fees are decent..”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
The portal was fine...Advantage is a disaster os a rental company ...but their fees are decent..
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Conrad

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“I have had good experience with QEEQ in the past. Avis did not do a good job here.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
1) First car assigned was not clean and had feces in the back seat. I had to go in and have another car assigned. 2) When I dropped off car, it was clean, had a full tank of gas, and was on time. I was told I would get a receipt sent to me. Not only did I not get a receipt sent, but I was charged an additional US$80.01 without any explanation. I have now had to put the charge into dispute with my credit card company.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Pattabi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Heart-eyes Qeeq, Boo to Avis Car Rental at RDU”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis at RDU makes everyone wait forever. This has been happening ever since I moved to the RTP area, i.e., since August. While I am an AVIS preferred customer, I find that I could not use my "Wizard" or AVIS preferred number for this booking and therefore have to wait in line - it has never been less than an hour waiting time. If they assign you the car quickly, you'll spend 30+ minutes waiting for the car to actually become available. Or you might just spend an hour standing in queue. My flight from New York was 1 hr 48 minutes long. I spent 1 hr waiting in line at Avis RDU. I have also rented from Hertz/Thrifty in the same RDU location. Their process was painless and swift. The staff at AVIS is trying their best but obviously something is not working. I think it's because the staff are so polite that customers like me return time after time despite the frustrating and lengthy pick up process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like Qeeq. I found them through Kayak. Its a huge relief for me to have the collision damage included, even though I normally waive insurance because I have my own. The affordable prices don't hurt either. My one complaint is that I cannot use my loyalty number when booking though Qeeq, which can result in huge wait times and sub optimal experience at car counters. Rock on, Qeeq! Going forward, I would be open to buying the toll option and other add-ons via qeeq. I feel like you would get me the best offers.

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“All good. No issues.”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was going thru a new credit card system, so it took a little longer to process everything. Staff was nice and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. No issues.

K.Kushwaha

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“It was overall good”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Billing process should more easy and smooth and basic car accessories like mobile holder should be with car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
More option should be included in terms of small cars

Know More about Raleigh Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Raleigh

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!