QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9301546330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT TAMPA AIRPORT, TPA

Average rating on Hertz at Tampa Airport: 8.1 /10

n.brown

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Painless experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Good service no sales pressure
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would recommend for pricing levels

C.W

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very swift and friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly as ever

R.Chaffin

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and the counter person was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Flynn

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Great, painless experience with QEEQ and Hertz!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
My flight was delayed 24 hours, I called Hertz direct to let them know, it was no problem and they refunded me for the day that I didn't use. Pick-up and drop-off were both very quick, car was clean... everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and well explained, will definitely use QEEQ.com in the future!

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Rapide et conforme”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Rapide et véhicule mieux que prévu !!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Majerus

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Positive experience - both QEEQ and Hertz to be recommended”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very nice people at Hertz front desk in Tampa airport. Place easy to find (plenty of signs for both car rental and specific companies). Car was in a technical very good condition. Easy to return the car. one small negative issue: Windshield was not clean (even trying to do it myself did not help in improvement) Issue was mentioned when car was returned and I was told they would look into the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good reservation process. Car as expected. Price was the one confirmed. However I do not understand why QEEQ did charge Nov. 10 an amount of 34,56 Euro

D.Russell

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Easy check in and check out”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good experience small wait to book in staff friendly and very quick handover when returning vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems will definitely use company on my next visit to USA

C.Keith

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Big let down and stuck with a bad vehicle”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The mystery car should have been for 5people with 2large cases. Out of all the cars on row 3 there was only 1car that fitted this criteria. A silver Kia which has a dent and a scratch on every inch of the car. When I mentioned that I wanted a different vehicle I was told I would have to pay and upgrade so I took the vehicle in bad condition. I have always been told Hertz are the best car hire company however after this experience I would be very cautious about booking again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and happy with the price. Didn’t need to contact QEEQ for anything so can’t comment on customer service.
post image

C.W

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
“Great service from start to finish”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Delightful customer service at check in, friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and I’ve booked again already.

R.Waterhouse

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“5 star”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and special deal was excellent.

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
“Qeek good, Hertz horrible”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It took me two hours to get out of there. Their computer froze when my credit card was being processed so when I tried again it was declined. I didn't have a phone so I asked to use theirs to call the credit card company. The guy wasn't going to let me which would have been disastrous. Luckily the manager was around and he let me call the credit co. and eventually i was allowed to proceed. Total lack of compassion on the part of the Hertz employee especially when it was the fault of their computer. I had been travelling for twenty hours and this was very upsetting .Thank goodness the manager Ash was around otherwise I would have been stranded and jetlagged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think that it was easy to book. I don think that I needed all the insurance that was pushed on me

Juan Castillo

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Evoque 4WD or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was as explained. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Carver

View more >
Luxury | Jaguar XF or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“It was great!!!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was great to drive a Jag around town for the weekend!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.G

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Speedy!”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Really speedy service, smooth and hassle free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Goodwin

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The booking fee (online) was reasonable but I did not know there was going to be another $100.00 in fees added on afterwards. That was disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Jimenez

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“the cost of the rental on line from easyrentcars was not what i finally paid it was 40.00 more at He”
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
hard to find the pick up area, waited more than 30 m. on line at the counter. the price was $ 30.00 more than the estimated price on line not happy with that.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!