QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Keilman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Very smooth transition, Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

H.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money, but a little far from the airport”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Why can't you have all your cars filled up when handing to a customer?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Rosenson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Car was great, but the computer system was down so it took us over an hour in line to get to counter to rent the car. There were about 20 people in line when we arrived and no one at any other counter in the airport
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

V.Harrison

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Your shuttle driver was lovely!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
The car was not what I wanted ..I booked a small car they gave me a massive svu...I asked for exchange...could not accommodate...did not help with how car functions ..eg...seat petrol gauge
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Z.Skolnik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car broke down and they had me up and away within the hour. Alongside the tow to my next destination, they gave me a replacement car the day after. Was great service, very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

m.iqbal

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Customer service was just okay Pick up service from airport was very poor
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Eissa

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Where i go i have to get car and i preferred and satisfied for your service”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Every thing good
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Quite good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Cowan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly helpful staff. Very good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Mat T

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy, well priced, hassle free”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Good car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rebooking at cheaper price.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

B.Huq

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About ACE: 5.0 /10
I had to wait more than 2 hours and after that the lady took care of me was terrible.she had a attitude and needs to get training how to take good care of customer.she was so bitchy.i will never go to ACE again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

H.Chevalier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Mieux que notre propre voiture”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire. Le personnel agréable, la voiture top
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Travelogue666

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“double sweet & smooth!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
good service & vehicle as described
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
sweet & smooth !
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

L.Portokalski

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“was good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Pickup process is a little bit slow and the guy on the counter push me too hard to sell me insurance from them even told him I already got insurance from another company, he keep insist to buy it and explain me how much the California drivers are dangerous and will have a big troubles with my car and future accidents .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“easy to find but delivery time can be improved.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Took 30 minutes to get a car. It was not clean on the outside. The inside was clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overcharged due to error on budget!”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I've requested a car without an e-toll device as I was going to pay all tolls in cash, which I've done. Weeks after returning the car I was charged for two tolls that I've paid in cash. Send the receipt and company did nothing. Very Poor customer service. Will not use this again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All process very easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

B.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
It was fast and easy. Staff recommend to take the extra insurance, for precaution.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

P.CHATHATHITIWAT

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Love it. Will book again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Love it. Will book again.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big