QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“3 over 10”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car got hit from front, but they didn't repair it. Service light was always on but they told me it wasn't important. Oil light got sometimes on, i dunno why. They didn't want to inspect with me when I dropped it off. I hope they will return my deposit all back. They gave me a toddler seat which was 15 years old and all ripped off. If i didn't find a coupon which made my rent almost free, i would not work with them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

E.Boquelet

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Parfait, aucune surprise équipe très pro et très disponible y compris pour donner conseils et explications
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

M.Alshaer

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Need to work with your local partners to make car hire a good choice”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The office didn't have any car ready and had to wait for almost 60 minutes to find me one. I requested Honda however, they got me a Nissan. Staff are friendly but have to turn clients much faster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good competitive prices, and easy to reserve. However, any specific / local rules, like putting a car reserve/ guarantee of $2000 on the credit card, should be mentioned this way we don't get nasty surprises of blocking $2000 blocked and can't be used for over 20 days. Even though my trip was only for 2 days.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

F.Tong

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars's price include all of the insurance and then I was charged on damage collision and theft protection insurance at Europecar again without explanation in advance. They told me I signed the contract so it means I accepted and could not claim it back.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

W.Soo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“New Clean Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
New car condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

C.HIZER

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The problem with easyrentcars is that the stated vehicle category is actually one category above the vehicle Thrifty delivers
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Y.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Clean New Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
New car condition. Efficient drop off process. Price slightly on the high side.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

K.Heng Kwai John

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy smooth and no hidden cost.”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car was picked up and drop off without hassle and done quickly. Explanation was good and thorough.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues and price protector not needed
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

s.charalambous

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
“WILL NEVER USE AGAIN”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz were very professional
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Abu Ghalwa

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good as usual”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car is in good condition, however there is black film in the back glass, and half of the windshield “Really back” that you cannot see anything through it or in the back from the mirror... I am not sure how this is allowed!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy and seamless rental experience”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
Amazing and easy to use rental car company, would definitely recommend. Car pick up was a smooth process at Langkawi Airport. Upon arrival and picking up our luggages, we headed straight to the EPTA booth. Lady took a photo of us and told us to head out to the arrival hall (Gate/Pintu 2) and wait. Rental car guy came about 5 minutes later after scheduled pickup time with the car. Car (Perodua Axia) was overall in a good condition. Fuel tank was half filled, so when returning the car, tank has to be half filled at a minimum. After signing a few papers and noting down any scratches/dents, a MYR100 refundable deposit was requested. I only presented my Australian Driver's License and that was acceptable - also there was no upsell of insurance, and I didn't get the insurance through EPTA either. The Perodua Axia was a cheerful little car that took us around the island without skipping a beat. The car however can be underpowered at times, but dropping down to 2nd or 3rd gear will get you going up hill/overtaking quite comfortably. Interior cleanliness of the car could be slightly better however. When returning the car, simply drive it back to the airport and give the guy's number (on the receipt) a ring. Ours came to pick up the car in less than 5 minutes and after a swift inspection for any damage, the deposit was promptly returned. Overall a smooth and seamless experience, and for the price we paid for 4 days of rental, it's amazingly value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use platform. No issues were experienced with my rental, would personally use it again.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Poor”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Customer service was rude and there was a large crack in the windscreen. They had no other cars apparently so we had to take it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

M.Brown

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Decent company and I got a really cheap car! + Upgrade for free.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

D.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy at the counter and return. I will use advantage again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is a very east app.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.S.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Disappointed for additional charges”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
The car is ok. But very disappointed to pay additional 1000 baht for repairing a tyre. When returning the car, the staff found a nail on the inner part of one of the tire. The place normally will not be notice / checked when collecting car. So, I didn't know whether the nail was already there when I collect the car or it is due to my driving. When returning the car, the tire looks perfectly fine, no leaking of air, and I had no problem of driving whole day back to the return. And we have be there talking to the staff, her leader for almost an hour, and the tire had no sign of leaking air at all. So I really doubt if the nail was already there when collecting the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Hapoy returning customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick service. Easy pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went really smoothly as always.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced.”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big