QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2136543330

PUERTO VALLARTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.TORIZ ROMERO

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Personal muy amable desde el momento que lo reciben a uno en el aeropuerto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Moreno

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Coche practico y funcional”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Intentaron vender un seguro cuando yo traía el mío , coche nuevo con muy pocos kilómetros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Ray

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
I don't know who is the culprit is but I was told one price online & upcharged $400 for insurance. Horrible practice!!!

E.Gutierrez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
“Plataforma QEEQ bien, BUDGET PV un fraude gigantesco”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
Budget de Puerto Vallarta es un fraude espantoso. Nos lo advirtieron dos oficinas de rentas, pero quisimos creer que era la calidad de Budget que conocemos de USA. PESIMO, se tardaron demasiado en llevarnos a la oficina de recogida del auto (y pesima actitud), cuando llegamos nos pidieron documentacion y sacaron copias, pero sin decirnos los montos aunque pregunté. Cuando vino el tiempo de firmar el contrato, exigí el monto final y resulta que era más del doble porque según ellos había que pagar no-se-que seguros que insistían eran obligatorios. Pero al reclamar y pedir pruebas de la obligatoriedad, entonces vino el gerente a decirnos que no, que era por nuestra seguridad, bla bla bla... y entonces dijeron que no eran obligatorios pero que había que dejar un depósito groseramente alto (más de 200,000 mxn). Les pedimos que nos llevaran de regreso al aeropuerto y se hicieron tontos más de 40 minutos, hasta que nos enojamos y entonces nos llevaron de regreso. PESIMA EXPERIENCIA, una verguenza que tengan la marca Budget
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plataforma muy bien, amigable, rapida. La malo, es que no verifican la veracidad de la informacion sobre las rentas.

J.Chavez Perez

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021
“FATAL”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Pésimo servicio. De entrada tuve que pagar adicional un seguro básico para responsabilidad a terceros siendo que en la compra por medio de qeeq en la hoja decía abajo que ya no había nada más que pagar. Renten los carros por default con ese seguro sin darle la sorpresa al cliente que tiene que pagar otros 4 mil pesos (mínimo). No se si eso sea bronca de qeeq o de MEX. Luego al hacer el pago no aceptaba la tarjeta y empleado me insistía que pusiera bien el nip (asumiendo que lo estaba poniendo mal) y lo que no servía era su terminal. Hasta que no le dije que usara otra terminal y le solucioné el problema. Luego al entregar el carro resultó con un tallón que según ellos era nuevo, y ya lo traía, el carro estaba lleno de rayones y tallones y ese que me cobraron era algo mínimo que se quita con polish y me descontaron $800 pesos del depósito.
post image

G.Aranda ruiz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Good service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Excelent

M.Aranda ruiz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Really good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellwnt

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Had to change the car as the sliding door cable kept getting stuck in the door at the pick up point...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Land

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019
“scam”
About MEX: 2.0 /10
we went to pick up the car and Mex car rental wanted an additional $300.00 for a 3rd party insurance, which we have full international rental car coverage through our own insurance so we didn't pick up the car at all. We did not get the car therefore, we lost the money we spent already on the car rental. Mex car rental is a scam.

E.Bernier Meunier

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Gol Sedan Confortline or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
“They did not accept my insurance papers amd wanted to have 2000$ more!!!! It was a total ripoff!!!”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
They did not accept my insurance papers that i had no problem with last time i was in mexixo and wanted to have 2000$ more!!!! It was a total ripoff!!! Would never rent again from them!!!

Know More about Puerto Vallarta Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Puerto Vallarta

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!