QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6452744226

FINLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
The guy was very friendly and informative; he collected us promptly as arranged at the start of the hire. The whole process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Choudhury

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Awesome Experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental service and great car. I got a free upgrade and it was amazing. Drove all the way to Inari without breaking a sweat
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I only use Qeeq in Europe and have used using other accounts too. Love the platform

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“No big problems”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was as expected however the fuel was not full. They took a note of it and hopefully will give me a discount for the next rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very fast and smooth.
post image

H.Petaisto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
“Flexibility is not as easy.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Handed car in early since we ran out of time. Needed to get toHelsinki earlier but charge was required to drop the car at a new condition. Gave up car three days earlier but no compensation was received for a shorter rental. Flexibility was not as easy as it is in the United States.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The car had a warning light on for low tyre pressure. Tried to service thd tyre at gas station that was closed. Called your service number. Guy responds that this is an instrument failure or false warning light, typical for cold climate and this car model. Your guy at airport could have told us.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff great

Oğuz Turan Buruk

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 27, 2020
“Exceeded my expectations”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes. I was expecting a small car. I am given a opel grandland x. It was quite spacious and comfortable. Very high profile features. I was very happy with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked the car almost 120 euro more cheaper from QEEQ with its membership discounts. I didn't need to claim any reimbursement from insurance so I don't know how the premium protection works. App is a bit sketchy at times (for example it shows my profile is 81% completed but I filled it completely). Overall it was a very good experience that worked without any problems.
post image

Pete Pete

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Scandia Rent: 9.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very nice staff. This is a rental in a different country, staff should re-explain all the rental conditions, insurance and any additional spending (if any) during pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Model from the website is different from actual model of the vehicle.

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Absolutely satisfied”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Thanks for a good deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a new car (1700 km vehicle-kilometres travelled). Clean, with all car equipment. Absolutely satisfied.

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Good customer service but smaller than requested car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I specifically ordered a Skoda estate but ended up with a suv with a smaller trunk space. Not sure if this is an Alamo issue or easyrentcars but car luggage space was smaller than it should have been.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
See above

s.fleischer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“everywhere you find the good services!”
About Scandia Rent: 9.7 /10
res bon accueil , personnel agreable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very punctual on pickup (it was Christmas day and it seemed like they showed up just to help us with the pickup). Our car got upgraded.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Choy

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“no frill rental”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
swift process in getting our car at the counter, Hertz staff is very efficient and no upselling. A 3 minutes walk to get the car and it was in great condition!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Su Meng

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Easy and convenience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The Green Motion staff is friendly and patiently explain to us the terms and conditions. The car was good in condition. Highly recommended!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience for booking Price is reasonable
post image
post image

R.Tomak

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Отличный тур по Финляндии”
About Scandia Rent: 9.7 /10
Машину выдали даже раньше времени в брони, без всяких доплат. Не взяли никакого депозита.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Жаль, что не нашел это приложение раньше. Много всяких вариантов получить скидку на бронирование.

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Overall good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, clearly direction! Just we booked Audi but got Opel instead which a little bit disappointed!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
So far so good
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!