QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FINLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Oğuz Turan Buruk

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Exceeded my expectations”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes. I was expecting a small car. I am given a opel grandland x. It was quite spacious and comfortable. Very high profile features. I was very happy with it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I booked the car almost 120 euro more cheaper from QEEQ with its membership discounts. I didn't need to claim any reimbursement from insurance so I don't know how the premium protection works. App is a bit sketchy at times (for example it shows my profile is 81% completed but I filled it completely). Overall it was a very good experience that worked without any problems.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 27, 2020

Pete Pete

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About Scandia Rent: 9.3 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very nice staff. This is a rental in a different country, staff should re-explain all the rental conditions, insurance and any additional spending (if any) during pick-up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Model from the website is different from actual model of the vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“Absolutely satisfied”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Thanks for a good deal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I got a new car (1700 km vehicle-kilometres travelled). Clean, with all car equipment. Absolutely satisfied.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Good customer service but smaller than requested car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I specifically ordered a Skoda estate but ended up with a suv with a smaller trunk space. Not sure if this is an Alamo issue or easyrentcars but car luggage space was smaller than it should have been.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
See above
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

s.fleischer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“everywhere you find the good services!”
About Scandia Rent: 9.7 /10
res bon accueil , personnel agreable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very punctual on pickup (it was Christmas day and it seemed like they showed up just to help us with the pickup). Our car got upgraded.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

W.Choy

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“no frill rental”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
swift process in getting our car at the counter, Hertz staff is very efficient and no upselling. A 3 minutes walk to get the car and it was in great condition!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Su Meng

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy and convenience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The Green Motion staff is friendly and patiently explain to us the terms and conditions. The car was good in condition. Highly recommended!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience for booking Price is reasonable
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

R.Tomak

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Отличный тур по Финляндии”
About Scandia Rent: 9.7 /10
Машину выдали даже раньше времени в брони, без всяких доплат. Не взяли никакого депозита.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Жаль, что не нашел это приложение раньше. Много всяких вариантов получить скидку на бронирование.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, clearly direction! Just we booked Audi but got Opel instead which a little bit disappointed!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
So far so good
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Все ок
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Teh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Easy to book & reliable website.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The staff is very helpful & gave very detailed explanation. Pick up is smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experince with easyrentcars. Will recommend to my Friends.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Dmitry Mayorov

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About FIRent: 8.3 /10
The car was clean and useful. Bur there is no any counter desk. Staff just put the car somewhere around and it was terrible to find it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
FiRent want to charge me at 30 euro for delivery car at point of pick-up. On your site at this point there is it's office.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

C.CANTET

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Scandia Rent: 8.3 /10
Le personnel attendait dans la file pour donner les clés aux personnes sans savoir qu on était dans la même file.. Extension.de la location très facile et efficace avec personnel aimable au téléphone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

P.Cadman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
We booked a mid sized car but they didn’t have any. As I’m 6 foot 5 almost 2 metres tall I asked for larger car instead. They didn’t have any. I have bad back and need big seat. They offered free tank and no license fee which I wasn’t expecting. We had a lot of driving that why I needed good car. We had polo and my head was touching roof not good!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Digby-Thomas

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia Estate or similar
“Good experience until something went wrong and then appalling customer service”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Car was upgraded but when the accident happened, Alamo were none responsive, leaving me, the wife and 2 children stuck in the middle of the forest. Eventually after 5 hours managed to get a courtesy car, this they cancelled 3 days later with no warning. Only on threatening to not pay the collision damage amount did they pay for a courtesy car but we had to get a bus 4.5 hours to pick it up.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">