QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9170597228
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Kota Kinabalu Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT KOTA KINABALU AIRPORT, BKI

Average rating on Europcar at Kota Kinabalu Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Charged me a cost of RM 281 due to a tiny stone chip hole on windscreen. This is totally out of my expectation since this is an uncontrollable factor. Not satisfied with the charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

K.LIU

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Need to wait extra 30 mins for my car.

L.Thong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Ordered 2 cars but just 1 available when I arrive. I need to wait extra 30 mins for the 2 nd one
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Good car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.

Idz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Great value for money car rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great car & in good working condition. Good rate. The pick up took sometime as no one was at the counter (had to call & wait) and later wait for car to be delivered upon finishing the paper work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Aziz

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Their hotline doesn’t even work. No one pick up the call when i want to send the car and the services from their staff was bad because they didn’t respond well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

CPL

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Great.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car met my needs
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was smooth and pricing was competitive
post image
post image

C.CHAI

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking process

Y.HOOI CHUN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Anyting in good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I was not sent any information that there is NO Europcar counter. I looked for it all over the airport. Eventually I went in tourist office and was told that the Europcar representative is outside the carport at 'pillar 2'. What a complete mess and waste of time. I should be informed of it before at booking stage. The car did nit arrive at the time it was booked. It arrived about 45 mins later!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.SOH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Good ;)”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car and services were good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“I spend more than 30 minutes to look up your office”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
You need a office or counter in the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I expect a bigger seven passenger van

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar newly set in Kota kinabalu , the car is totally a new car ! Everything just smooth , will definitely book again next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“約束時間に返却場所にスタッフが現れなかった”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
午前4時の約束時間に返却場所にスタッフが現れずフライトに遅れそうになった。1時間近く遅れて現れたスタッフはずっと待機していたと開き直って過ちを謝らなかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Choo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“OK as expected”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The MYR1000 deposit collected was not necessary as you have my credit card & can block it just like hotels do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy no issue at all.

I.Rukunudin

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Friendly customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with the car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied

T.Soh

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Please dont breakdown”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
i had a rather run down abused car at this location, apart from the bonnet and boot, every other panel had a ding or a dent on it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Powell

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“A great help for a good holiday.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very good car. Xavier who handled our hire was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!