QEEQ
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Kota Kinabalu Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT KOTA KINABALU AIRPORT, BKI

Average rating on Europcar at Kota Kinabalu Airport: 8.6 /10

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

K.LIU

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Need to wait extra 30 mins for my car.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

L.Thong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Ordered 2 cars but just 1 available when I arrive. I need to wait extra 30 mins for the 2 nd one
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Idz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great value for money car rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great car & in good working condition. Good rate. The pick up took sometime as no one was at the counter (had to call & wait) and later wait for car to be delivered upon finishing the paper work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Aziz

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Their hotline doesn’t even work. No one pick up the call when i want to send the car and the services from their staff was bad because they didn’t respond well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

CPL

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Great.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car met my needs
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was smooth and pricing was competitive
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

C.CHAI

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking process
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Y.HOOI CHUN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Anyting in good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I was not sent any information that there is NO Europcar counter. I looked for it all over the airport. Eventually I went in tourist office and was told that the Europcar representative is outside the carport at 'pillar 2'. What a complete mess and waste of time. I should be informed of it before at booking stage. The car did nit arrive at the time it was booked. It arrived about 45 mins later!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

A.SOH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good ;)”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car and services were good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

K.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
“I spend more than 30 minutes to look up your office”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
You need a office or counter in the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I expect a bigger seven passenger van
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar newly set in Kota kinabalu , the car is totally a new car ! Everything just smooth , will definitely book again next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“約束時間に返却場所にスタッフが現れなかった”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
午前4時の約束時間に返却場所にスタッフが現れずフライトに遅れそうになった。1時間近く遅れて現れたスタッフはずっと待機していたと開き直って過ちを謝らなかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

S.Choo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“OK as expected”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The MYR1000 deposit collected was not necessary as you have my credit card & can block it just like hotels do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy no issue at all.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

I.Rukunudin

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Friendly customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with the car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

T.Soh

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Please dont breakdown”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
i had a rather run down abused car at this location, apart from the bonnet and boot, every other panel had a ding or a dent on it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

B.Powell

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“A great help for a good holiday.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very good car. Xavier who handled our hire was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good. Will use the services again.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff is very helpful throughout the process and even help us to highlight the car scratches that we didn't notice. The whole. Process is smooth no matter is the returning or collection of car. Fuel provided is full as promise, and the car is new on road witgout exceeding 20k millage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big