QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7724042226

KOTA KINABALU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Charged me a cost of RM 281 due to a tiny stone chip hole on windscreen. This is totally out of my expectation since this is an uncontrollable factor. Not satisfied with the charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Wai Cheong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“The app is very friendly to use ..will definitely use it frequently”
About KK: 9.0 /10
Staff was helpful..but need to wait about 25 min to get car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price is reasonable...and I've got a upgrade
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average

C.LIEW

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Wonderful”
About KK: 9.3 /10
The car I received was two months old and was in its great condition. The only setback is the car being under power but that is not the primary concern. The service crews were excellent and they are following throught our journey to ensure we are safe and sounded.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is great and perhaps with some sweeteners added in would be an excellent for a returning client like me.

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.LIU

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Need to wait extra 30 mins for my car.

L.Thong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Ordered 2 cars but just 1 available when I arrive. I need to wait extra 30 mins for the 2 nd one
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Good car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Tai

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car condition is perfect,well maintained.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.

Idz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Great value for money car rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great car & in good working condition. Good rate. The pick up took sometime as no one was at the counter (had to call & wait) and later wait for car to be delivered upon finishing the paper work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Yew

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“No given the car type I booked”
About KK: 6.7 /10
Nice
post image
post image

A.Aziz

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Their hotline doesn’t even work. No one pick up the call when i want to send the car and the services from their staff was bad because they didn’t respond well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marcus.T

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“accptable”
About KK: 6.7 /10
faulty brake Bulged tyre car many dents and scratches car fuel was not filled to full,

CPL

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Great.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car met my needs
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was smooth and pricing was competitive
post image
post image

C.CHAI

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking process

Tushar

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Brand new car, clean, smooth drive and very good pickup/drop off service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late evening hours even though it was just 8:15pm while regular hours were until 8pm. I feel 8pm is considered too early as most places I rented car has regular hours until 10 or 11am. In this consideration, suggest you consider refund of the same.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Kota Kinabalu Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kota Kinabalu

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!