QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KOTA KINABALU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.LIEW

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Wonderful ”
About KK: 9.3 /10
The car I received was two months old and was in its great condition. The only setback is the car being under power but that is not the primary concern. The service crews were excellent and they are following throught our journey to ensure we are safe and sounded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is great and perhaps with some sweeteners added in would be an excellent for a returning client like me.
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

K.LIU

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Need to wait extra 30 mins for my car.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

L.Thong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Ordered 2 cars but just 1 available when I arrive. I need to wait extra 30 mins for the 2 nd one
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good car ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

H.Tai

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car condition is perfect,well maintained.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fantastic experience! ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

Know More about Kota Kinabalu Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kota Kinabalu

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">