QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

GOTHENBURG LANDVETTER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Overdue visit”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Smooth process with hertz. Car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use regularly and find it to often be cheapest so happy.
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

s.jackson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
All as expected. generally good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as always
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

S.Jackson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
As always really good service. These are my rental providers of choice at Landvetter. The first car they booked out to me smelt faintly of smoke, so without a quibble a different vehicle was sourced immediately for me. Excellent customer service, really friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheaper then Ryanair when booking, good as always and cheaper then going direct
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

S.Jackson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Efficient and car was as described
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always competitive on price
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

S.Jackson

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
“Seemless!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budget, really helpful and is my hirer of choice at Landvetter. Staff are really helpful and recognise that I travel regularly and book vehicles with them. They are the ones that I use and would recommend to everyone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com always seem to either price match or beat competitors prices so all good
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

J.Lopez Barcelo

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“???”
About MABI: 10.0 /10
All perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Deposit return”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I have still not have had confirmation that the deposit will be returned to my credit car. I was told I would be informed by email within 24 hours it's now 48+.we were given a Volvo x40as the car ordered was not available
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

T.RIVAS

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Voiture impeccable, confortable, toutes options. À refaire
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Mangura

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Recommandé”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide et pas cher.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Anon

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Good until I had a puncture........”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service until I had a puncture. No spare wheel so called the Europcar emergency number. Car arranged to to be picked up on the Saturday, but taken to VW dealership and no communication until I called on the Sunday asking what was happening. Then told VW dealership was closed and I would have to wait another 2 hours for a replacement car to be sent from Gothenberg airport. I was therefore without a car for over 24 hours which happened to coincide with when my son's wedding was taking place!!! I managed to borrow a car from a friend at great inconvenience to him and me. The car was used to drive my son to the church hence my frustration along with alot of wasted time, calling Europcar, arranging time to pick up new car etc etc. Not a great experience and I feel I am due a refund as I had the car for at least one day less than I had paid for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

S.Murdoch

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Best hire car ever”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car certainly exceeded expectations and was also on site at airport which was not anticipated but a real bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine and good not to have to print vouchers etc.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

M.Vile

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Booking great but next time I’m getting a bigger car!!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
No it was a Volvo V40 which was too small for me (it’s just a personal thing) my booking was a Auto but I was given a manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My only complaint is that after picking up the car I tried to upgrade through yourselves with 4 days still left on my hire but was not allowed. This should be an option I feel. Saying that you are excellent value for money
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Jerry

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Fantastic car-amazing value!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Top of the range car at value price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

A.Almuzaini

View more >
Full Size Wagon | V Volvo V90 or similar
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Appriciate if they can offer cars with more seats like 7 seats or 9 seats
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Matt

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfectly smoothly! We’re very happy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

S.Jackson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Rental experience was easy enough. Use easy rent a lot”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car was good. Annoyed that a week after the hire I haven't had deposit back.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

K.Kazukauskas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff, fast pickup, good location to take a car:)
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Like: Car in great conditions. Very quick service
Dislike: Car was much bigger than what I booked, therefore optional insurance was more expensive than expected
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Gothenburg Landvetter Airport, GOT

AVIS logo
Rate:10.0
AVIS
MABI logo
Rate:10.0
MABI
Hertz logo
Rate:9.7
Hertz
Thrifty logo
Rate:9.6
Thrifty
Budget logo
Rate:9.6
Budget
Europcar logo
Rate:9.5
Europcar

Know More about Gothenburg Landvetter Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big