From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1024130033

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT DARWIN AIRPORT, DRW

Average rating on Alamo at Darwin Airport: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Unlimited kilometres in NT”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was not clear if it was unlimited kilometres or pay per kilometre . These daysd most rental cars are unlimitied but in Darwin many were pay per kilometre
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Easy online booking and a friendly and quick process to pick up car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to book online. Staff at counter at airport were friendly, professional and very easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book online. I would definitely use QEEQ again.

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Good rental.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was good, quite a small fuel tank though so needed to fill up a couple of times. Air conditioning and cruise control worked well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Chilton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“Amazing, so so happy we decided to rent a car!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We were thrilled with our car, and will go back through this car hire when we are back in darwin in a few months time. It was so easy, and we loved being able to zip here and there at our leisure. Thank you, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a little nervous, not having done this before, but found it really easy on line through QEEQ.COM. We were very very happy with the whole proceedure. Thank you.

K.Johns

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Second time I've used Alamo & will use again. Would rather prefer a car without damage though...doesn't look good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mike F

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“Lots of additional unexpected charges”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
The initial car hire was not cheap and additional charges were applied at pickup. The additional mileage charges were more than described or expected.

W.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was give a free upgrade to Mitsubishi asx
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.James

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Car did not match the keys i was given. Fortunately the staff member on shift rectified the problem quickly and efficiently.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
“Great service and value, would definitely recommend and use again.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff member was friendly and explained things clearly and helped with a map knowing we had never been there before. We got a free upgrade due to the car we booked not being available - better than expected!
Dislike: Got a bit confused on refilling the petrol as the paperwork was not clear in showing the car was unleaded - so had to ask petrol station staff for help.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!