QEEQ

SAO PAULO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good car and good service. I got exactly what I paid for (and what I expected).”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what I booked, in good shape and very clean. I had no problem whatsoever with the rental. It might be tricky to know that you can either walk or take a shuttle to the location - however honestly the walk is very short and in many other airports a shuttle would not even be provided with such small distance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Excelente vehículo.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
El lugar de recojo está fuera del Terminal 03. Mas no hay señalización adecuada que indique el lugar exacto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

A.Vazquez del Campo

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
“Excellente, sans aucuns problèmes.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Excellent accueil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellente prestation
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

W.Hormann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.”
About Foco: 5.3 /10
Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

G.Taddey

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“En alamo sao paulo, practicamente te obligan a tomar su seguro”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Te obligan porque si quieres usar el seguro de la tarjeta de crédito debes dejar un deposito de 2500 usd en tu tarjeta. Casi imposible!. Pero si tomas el seguro el deposito queda en 250 usd. Una trampa legal. Lo considero ABUSIVO
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

J.Bohorquez

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
About Movida: 5.7 /10
The vehicle size was Ok according to what was initially hired, however the wheel caps of the front of the vehicle were not correctly installed in the vehicle and due to that I was charged for that. It does not make sense to me to pay for that taking into consideration that I just used the vehicle one day. I'm very dissatisfied also with the behavior of the counter personnel that didn't take into consideration that they are also responsible for putting accordingly the wheel caps.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

B.Varlan

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
“Excellent!”
About Foco: 9.0 /10
Very good! Nice poeople! Nice car! I recommend!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good price! Easy to book!
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

Simon

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Shocking... DO NOT BOOK THESE GUYS!!!”
About Foco: 2.0 /10
We waited for almost 2 hours at the airport with the promise they were coming to collect us. It took 5+ rings to get through on the phone and they were always ‘15 minutes away’. Yet they said the car pick up was only 10 mins away. We wasted a lot of time and then ended up renting with Hertz who were at the airport and were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019

G.Huaman

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
“Inflexible change policy once booked.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
They gave up my car and I had to pay extra to just get a car. Which was way smaller than I had already paid for. Terrible experience
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019

Know More about Sao Paulo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sao Paulo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big