QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7365434228

SAO PAULO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.BRANCO

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Excelente plataforma devido a grande variedade.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Segunda vez que contrata os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o principal motivo de fechar com vocês
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Segunda vez que contratalo os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o diferencial para fechar com vocês, não solicitam pagamento antecipado e caso aconteça algum imprevisto antes de pegar o veículo, podemos cancelar sem ter dores de cabeças com cobranças de multas.

D.Gracia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Me dieron coche menor al reservado”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Me ofrecieron un auto de menor tamaño y cilindrada respecto al que pedí porque justo se iba el último. En vez de ofrecerme uno mejor por el mismo precio me lo cobraron y lo tuve que tomar porque no me cambian las maletas si no.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Les envié un mail para saber si estaba hecha la reserva, porque no la.comolete totalmente y me llegaban mails y nunca la respondieron.

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Good car and good service. I got exactly what I paid for (and what I expected).”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what I booked, in good shape and very clean. I had no problem whatsoever with the rental. It might be tricky to know that you can either walk or take a shuttle to the location - however honestly the walk is very short and in many other airports a shuttle would not even be provided with such small distance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Excelente vehículo.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
El lugar de recojo está fuera del Terminal 03. Mas no hay señalización adecuada que indique el lugar exacto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Vazquez del Campo

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Excellente, sans aucuns problèmes.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Excellent accueil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellente prestation

W.Hormann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.”
About Foco: 5.3 /10
Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.

G.Taddey

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“En alamo sao paulo, practicamente te obligan a tomar su seguro”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Te obligan porque si quieres usar el seguro de la tarjeta de crédito debes dejar un deposito de 2500 usd en tu tarjeta. Casi imposible!. Pero si tomas el seguro el deposito queda en 250 usd. Una trampa legal. Lo considero ABUSIVO
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto

J.Bohorquez

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Movida: 5.7 /10
The vehicle size was Ok according to what was initially hired, however the wheel caps of the front of the vehicle were not correctly installed in the vehicle and due to that I was charged for that. It does not make sense to me to pay for that taking into consideration that I just used the vehicle one day. I'm very dissatisfied also with the behavior of the counter personnel that didn't take into consideration that they are also responsible for putting accordingly the wheel caps.

B.Varlan

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Excellent!”
About Foco: 9.0 /10
Very good! Nice poeople! Nice car! I recommend!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good price! Easy to book!

Simon

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
“Shocking... DO NOT BOOK THESE GUYS!!!”
About Foco: 2.0 /10
We waited for almost 2 hours at the airport with the promise they were coming to collect us. It took 5+ rings to get through on the phone and they were always ‘15 minutes away’. Yet they said the car pick up was only 10 mins away. We wasted a lot of time and then ended up renting with Hertz who were at the airport and were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Huaman

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
“Inflexible change policy once booked.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
They gave up my car and I had to pay extra to just get a car. Which was way smaller than I had already paid for. Terrible experience

Know More about Sao Paulo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sao Paulo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!