QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Kota Kinabalu Airport

KOTA KINABALU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

C.LIEW

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Wonderful”
About KK: 9.3 /10
The car I received was two months old and was in its great condition. The only setback is the car being under power but that is not the primary concern. The service crews were excellent and they are following throught our journey to ensure we are safe and sounded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is great and perhaps with some sweeteners added in would be an excellent for a returning client like me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

K.LIU

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Need to wait extra 30 mins for my car.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

L.Thong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Ordered 2 cars but just 1 available when I arrive. I need to wait extra 30 mins for the 2 nd one
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

H.Tai

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car condition is perfect,well maintained.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

scsun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Would be my primary car rental platform in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected. Would be used again in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Idz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great value for money car rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great car & in good working condition. Good rate. The pick up took sometime as no one was at the counter (had to call & wait) and later wait for car to be delivered upon finishing the paper work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Y.Yew

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“No given the car type I booked”
About KK: 6.7 /10
Nice
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

A.Aziz

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Their hotline doesn’t even work. No one pick up the call when i want to send the car and the services from their staff was bad because they didn’t respond well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Marcus.T

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“accptable”
About KK: 6.7 /10
faulty brake Bulged tyre car many dents and scratches car fuel was not filled to full,
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

CPL

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Great.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car met my needs
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking process was smooth and pricing was competitive
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

C.CHAI

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking process
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Tushar

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Brand new car, clean, smooth drive and very good pickup/drop off service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late evening hours even though it was just 8:15pm while regular hours were until 8pm. I feel 8pm is considered too early as most places I rented car has regular hours until 10 or 11am. In this consideration, suggest you consider refund of the same.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Although they don’t have a counter at airport , no hassle on pick up and drop off Great service
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Y.HOOI CHUN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Anyting in good conditions
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Know More about Kota Kinabalu Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big