QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2548392226

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Hertz at Los Angeles Airport: 8.4 /10

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“My first time using QEEQ, and I'm satisfied with the experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz is one of the more reliable choices at LAX. The shuttles are frequent and the rental process is pretty straightforward. Lines can be long, but I think this is common now at all rental agencies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My first time, and I'll be coming back next time I need a car rental! Managing the reservation was easy and flexible on the QEEQ app, and the price I found on QEEQ beat those I found on any other platform.

E.Ferreira Zarraga

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“The car was great but the waiting time to pick up was unreasonable and fustrating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The waiting time to pick up the car was over 2 hours, hertz did not have enough staff and the staff was incredibly slow .. ended up queuing for almost 2.5 hours to get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Jaber

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
“angry”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I dropped the car off 35 minutes late and was charged 44 dollars for an extra day... how bitter this feeling is indeed... i had dropped the car off to rent another smaller one for one month.. after this charge with never ever use Hertz again and plan to be vocal about it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
normal smooth booking

J.Lince

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Excelente precio y producto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente calidad del vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil y excelentes tarifas

guillaume

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Much more expnsve than expected. not a good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz invoice many service charges who was supposed to be cover by fee including conscession fee recovery : 16$80 Personnl accident 27$80
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Bovis

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Conforme à mes attentes”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Voiture réservé: DODGE CHALLENGER, sauf que hertz n’en avait pas, après plusieurs tentatives de propositions de véhicules de rechange de la part du personnel (Ford fusion ou similaire).. hertz a accepté de me donner les clés d’une DODGE CHARGER. c’était un minimum, merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mehrgan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Very easy and smooth..”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The guy at pick up was amazing. Gave us the best directions to get out of town and was lovely and friendly. Wish I could remember his name. And when I dropped car off the gentleman was just a lovely polite man and a pleasure to chat too. His name was Monsoor. I actually asked him to write it down cause he was such a gentleman.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Rizvi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nice car and nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to compare the prices and take the best offer.

Paul

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Booking process was easy and straightforward z”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was very dirty - not happy with its condition! We arrived at LAX late at night and the inside of the windscreen was filthy which made driving very dangerous. Reported it to the staff at pick up and drop off but no one seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Tsou

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
We didn't get the right vehicle as we booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent from start to finish
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Easy booking”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Waited 30 min. to get the car. Had to walk another 10 min with luggage to get to the car. Car condition was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy.

S.Al-Saraf

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Not happy with the deal, the car quality”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
I was pushed hard to take extra insurane that I did not need and they got me to pay for a full tank more money that I pay at pumbing stations in LA.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car requested was not available. After a lot of discussion with managers, we were eventually given a cabriolet as originally requested which was good. Then halfway through our hire, the front wheel tyres required replacing. Hertz were very good in authorisation of this but we had to go a hundred mikes out of our way and a different route as originally planned to get new tyres put on. The car should have had new tyres from the beginning. I felt that our safety had been compromised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price did not drop

B.Williams

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“HORRIBLE customer service. Answer the phone!!!”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
The customer service was terrible. It took an hour to drop the car off at 10:30 pm. There was only three people ahead of us with two people working behind the counter. There was no simple key drop off. When I got home I realized that I left my kindle fire in the glove box. The next morning I called at 6:30 am when the internet said the rental agency opened. I thought that I could catch them before the car was rented again. No one answered. I called over a dozen times that day and no one ever answered. I stopped by the office twice. The first time they said only one person had a key to lost and found and the manager would be back Monday. I registered the item on the hertz website as directed. They said to come back at 5 pm when there next manager gets there and they might be able to help. When I returned, I waited for an HOUR AND A HALF. I explained the issue to the person at the desk. He said to please sit down and they would check. I waited patiently for 30 min while four guys stood at the desk and appeared to chat. I went up to ask if anyone was looking. They said that they had got busy and hadn’t had a chance. I waited another thirty minutes in a chair RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE DESK. I finally got in line to ask what was going on. After waiting another 30 min in the entire line AGAIN, I had to explain AGAIN why I was there. They said that no one could help me until the ONE MANAGER with the key returned on Tuesday (I was previously told Monday). So why did I wait ONE AND A HALF HOURS!?!?!? I want to speak to a manager, but I cannot get anyone on the phone. Right now I can only assume that someone stole my kindle and are so reluctant to help me.

M.Shipley

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The member of staff called ‘Atem’ was absolutely fantastic. He sorted us out with evrything we needed and can’t recommend him enough. Top man!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.ZAMOR-BOISSY

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Horrible”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
The side door was broken and unlocked because of that they stole on the car 4 bags with passports laptop cell phones

S.Duncan

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Don’t book with hertz”
About Hertz: 3.7 /10
Car (camaro) has mechanical issues (steering/wheel alignment issues and was overdue for service by 5,000miles) meaning it was dangerous when driving on motorways above 60mph. Swapped the car at Las Vegas the next day. No customer service. Didn’t have a replacement so had to go with a four door even though we had especially booked an American muscle car for our honeymoon. Very disappointed with hertz and wouldn’t bother booking a car with them again given lack of customer service. Had a much better and smoother experience with Dollar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.K.

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
“Too long waiting 4 car after paperwork completed. 20+ min waiting on top of wait in line 2 C agent”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car reserved shouldn't take 30 min to arrive after starting paperwork when they know which car needs to brought up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!