From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4812573145
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4812573145
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Hertz at Los Angeles Airport: 8.4 /10

guillaume

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Much more expnsve than expected. not a good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz invoice many service charges who was supposed to be cover by fee including conscession fee recovery : 16$80 Personnl accident 27$80
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Hassan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Issues with payment system. Our credit card could not go thru. Spend 2 hrs before car was release. No contract was given, car not clean and scratches. Car was broken into, glass broken and stuff stolen. Return car on 8 Dec instead of 11 Dec, family was traumatised, no word and assistance or compensation from hertz..not sure what QEEQ can do..very bad experience

A.Jaber

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
“angry”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I dropped the car off 35 minutes late and was charged 44 dollars for an extra day... how bitter this feeling is indeed... i had dropped the car off to rent another smaller one for one month.. after this charge with never ever use Hertz again and plan to be vocal about it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
normal smooth booking

E.Ferreira Zarraga

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“The car was great but the waiting time to pick up was unreasonable and fustrating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The waiting time to pick up the car was over 2 hours, hertz did not have enough staff and the staff was incredibly slow .. ended up queuing for almost 2.5 hours to get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
제가 렌트기간동안 주차 위반 딱지를 받았는데 이와 관련하여 Hertz 사무실에서 도움을 요청 하였지만 친절하지 않았고 도움을 그리 잘 받지 못하였습니다. 현재 해당 주차위반 건은 진행중에 있습니다.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
좋았습니다.

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Nice experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Inside the car was clean, thanks. But the windshield and outside body was not clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Tanx

E.Baume

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Epic road trip”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very long wait at the LAX desk. Surprised no member of staff showed me round the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Fantastic prices. Great information pack provided.

J Ong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was in relatively good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was good compared to booking directly with the companies

W.Lam

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Navette vers l'agence. Beaucoup de monde aux heures de pointes. Les vendeurs essaieront de vous vendre les options. Refusez les si vous avez déjà ce qu'il faut.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bons prix

N.Paterson

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Great car and service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car and great service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a much better deal with qeeq.com than anywhere else and the process was easy. Plus I was able to get my interntational drivers license for one year free in 15mins which was very helpful!

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
“Car was in poor condition. Wheel alignment was dangerous. Had serious wobbles on freeway.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car wheel alignment was waaaay off. When we drove, it felt like the wheels were going to fall off. Unfortunately we were too far away to get the car replaced so had to deal with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“My first time using QEEQ, and I'm satisfied with the experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz is one of the more reliable choices at LAX. The shuttles are frequent and the rental process is pretty straightforward. Lines can be long, but I think this is common now at all rental agencies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My first time, and I'll be coming back next time I need a car rental! Managing the reservation was easy and flexible on the QEEQ app, and the price I found on QEEQ beat those I found on any other platform.

S.Picard

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“Terrific vehicle, great price.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was fantastic! Did a ton of driving around LA and spent so little on charging. What a bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Coming from Canada, an international driver’s license was unnecessary as the rental company didn’t even want to see it so that was a waste of money.

J.Lince

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Excelente precio y producto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente calidad del vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil y excelentes tarifas

R.Appleby

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Awful in every way.”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
QEEQ deleted my booking without notice despite taking my money. This was discovered at Hertz counter. Hours later QEEQ rectified by booking through a different company, miles away, that ended up charging me an extra 200 dollars.

Y.KAWAKAMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“QEEQ is so great. Everything was perfect and safe. I will definitely continue to use them.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I'm not good at English, but the process went very smoothly. I had an impression that Hearts was expensive, but the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use Hertz next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is so great. Everything was perfect and safe. I will definitely continue to use them.

Heather Geary

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
When we arrived there were no other customers and one desk staff. I approached the staff member and was told very abruptly that they were with someone else who was out looking at vehicles. It was a long wait for the other customer to finish and a long line developed and even though other Hertz staff were present they didn't start helping, even though three of them were involved Ina discussion about a birthday. It took about 50 minutes to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Riera

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Perfect car and Perfect road trip visiting California!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The Hertz car was brand new, the exact model, perfect for what I ordered and needed. It was however not what they were going to give me. The initial choices were years older and not the model I had chosen. I had to go back to the counter to explain I wanted what was ordered which by luck there was in the Hertz Gold area and ready to go. We were so pleased and thankful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Apart from the online order and APP, I have not received or needed any human contact from QEEQ.com

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Miles ahead of other brands
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wish I could get hertz points by booking through QEEQ

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!