QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1747060333

GOTHENBURG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Tommy Leo

View more >
Wagon | V60 Plug In-hybrid-4wd or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“I didn’t got the car I ordered, so they gave me a great upgrade. So overall a good experience”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
They use Deodorant when they clean the car, which is not good if you are allergic or asthmatic. Poor vacuuming off the car, before pickup. Washer fluid was so low that after the first use, it told me to refill. I misplaced the receipt for the fluid, so of course i didn’t get reimbursed

Pierre B.

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Avis Landvetter Top”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Als Starter bekamen wir ein upgrade, was uns sehr gefreut hat. Das neue Fahrzeug hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Die Mitarbeiterin am Schalter war sehr freundlich und kompetent. Die Übergabe ging sehr zügig. Gerne wieder!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Preis/Leistung waren top! Bedienung unkompliziert. Gerne wieder!

T.Steen

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Very happy!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great Car - super easy drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

hosam shamma

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Bad.”
About MABI: 5.0 /10
Run with your skin. Take another company. Big stress which is the last thing you need in the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Good hire”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Only slightly disappointing thing was the rear of the vehicle had not be cleaned. Also, I think this is generic to all hire companies is that they don't charge hybrid cars before renting them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“Overdue visit”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Smooth process with hertz. Car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use regularly and find it to often be cheapest so happy.

E.Sohlstrom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Very good.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No waiting all went ok.

s.jackson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
All as expected. generally good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as always

S.Jackson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Excellent rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
As always really good service. These are my rental providers of choice at Landvetter. The first car they booked out to me smelt faintly of smoke, so without a quibble a different vehicle was sourced immediately for me. Excellent customer service, really friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheaper then Ryanair when booking, good as always and cheaper then going direct

S.Jackson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Efficient and car was as described
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always competitive on price

S.Jackson

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Seemless!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budget, really helpful and is my hirer of choice at Landvetter. Staff are really helpful and recognise that I travel regularly and book vehicles with them. They are the ones that I use and would recommend to everyone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com always seem to either price match or beat competitors prices so all good

J.Lopez Barcelo

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“???”
About MABI: 10.0 /10
All perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Deposit return”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I have still not have had confirmation that the deposit will be returned to my credit car. I was told I would be informed by email within 24 hours it's now 48+.we were given a Volvo x40as the car ordered was not available
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.RIVAS

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Voiture impeccable, confortable, toutes options. À refaire

Mangura

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Recommandé”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide et pas cher.

Anon

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Good until I had a puncture........”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service until I had a puncture. No spare wheel so called the Europcar emergency number. Car arranged to to be picked up on the Saturday, but taken to VW dealership and no communication until I called on the Sunday asking what was happening. Then told VW dealership was closed and I would have to wait another 2 hours for a replacement car to be sent from Gothenberg airport. I was therefore without a car for over 24 hours which happened to coincide with when my son's wedding was taking place!!! I managed to borrow a car from a friend at great inconvenience to him and me. The car was used to drive my son to the church hence my frustration along with alot of wasted time, calling Europcar, arranging time to pick up new car etc etc. Not a great experience and I feel I am due a refund as I had the car for at least one day less than I had paid for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform easy to use.

S.Murdoch

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Best hire car ever”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car certainly exceeded expectations and was also on site at airport which was not anticipated but a real bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine and good not to have to print vouchers etc.

M.Vile

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Booking great but next time I’m getting a bigger car!!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
No it was a Volvo V40 which was too small for me (it’s just a personal thing) my booking was a Auto but I was given a manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My only complaint is that after picking up the car I tried to upgrade through yourselves with 4 days still left on my hire but was not allowed. This should be an option I feel. Saying that you are excellent value for money

Know More about Gothenburg Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gothenburg

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!