QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7912690330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT NICE AIRPORT, NCE

Average rating on Alamo at Nice Airport: 8.3 /10

N.Gregory

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Good service, although I think the car needed its wheels balancing, felt a bit juddery on Motorways”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

Lim Family

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Staff were friendly and great. The car itself had some clutch problems and on the last day, all sorts of warning lights came on, making us worry. But we were able to get to the rental location fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Polite, effective and quick staff for a competitive price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

d.hall

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Ye Your advert is totally misleading and stated a Ford Galaxy or equivalent 5 seater so I thought I was getting a Ford Galaxy but to get that I had to pay 150 euro extra was is that right!!

P.Yancich

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Horrible. Long chaotic process”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Such a horrible process of retrieving our car. Had to take a shuttle from one terminal to the other with all of our bags because the counter at one terminal was closed. Then a lot of confusion and business in the car rental building. Hard to find the office once we went through the chaos of competing paper work. The garage was so small. It took forever. Just a horrible experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Alexandra

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“My first car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
everything is very professional, the staff is pleasant and cheerful. the car was new and we were even given a choice of color! the return of the car was very fast, and despite all my fears and warnings, we were very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking a car was quick and easy on the site. Also, the offer was the cheapest of all provided on the Internet.
post image

R.Chong

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Friendly and helpful and energetic”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like how smooth the service is run
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Excellent booking process and customer service, and the car was very good also.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
My only issue was that there could have been better instructions for how to find the car rental area at Nice airport. Flying into terminal 1 we followed initial signs to the car rental area, not knowing these were actually taking us to terminal 2. It took 20 minutes to walk and would have benefited from having clearer information on where the pick up location was and how to get there, e.g. use the free bus or tram to get to terminal 2. Otherwise everything was great!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Branch

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Great”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Staff very helpful, car brand new, great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward, will definitely use again

I Hunt

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“New car, great service, extortionate price for a flat tyre”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, new car. Being charge €155 for a punctured tyre was a bit of a rip off but everything else was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Courtney

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Excellant well knowledgable company”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent stsff who upgraded our car on arrival
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpfull when i was unclear about my excess insurance

P.Jones

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019
“Friendly staff”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Friendly and professional
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Muszynska

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018
“Brilliant car and service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Car was brand new with GPS although it wasn't reserved. Great service very nice and helpful staff in Nice although we had 5 hours flight delay and we had to pick it up the next day there was no problem with anything. Definitely will use Alamo in the future and I give them 100% recommendations. Happy client Jo
Dislike: Nothing, everything was brilliant

D.Andronache

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018
“very nice experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: everything!

S.PAREKH

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Unauthorised amount deducted”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Dislike: You have deducted mistakenly around 1250euros on pretexed of car damage but in that case I would like to say is that at the time of delivery there was 2 damages which was pointed out by the representative and is marked in the document signed by me.. so why it has been deducted on my part!!! I have video references with me while dropping the car which will show no damages from my end... Looking forward for a quick Refund and long term relationship with company

Florin

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 6, 2017
“Good rental company”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: The experience at pick-up and the car, very professional and friendly staff. They gave me a big car Citroen C4 Picasso, but finally I choose a smaller one Renault Clio. The lady at picking-up -Rabab- was fair and pointed me that I have paid for a bigger car than the chosen one. She just wanted to make sure I understood about the downgrade by choosing a car from a smaller group.
Dislike: The company should send e-mail with instructions where to find the rental office in the airport. At Nice Airport Terminal 1, following the signs you go... nowhere, because the rental offices moved in Terminal 2. When dropping-off the car the person who checked the car told me the car was hit on the left side for about more than one meter long. Really I did not see anything, I did not hit the car, I was the only driver all the time. I understand they have to check properly the car when return, but not to show things which I did not do. And really I did not see any damage on the front left door. Finally a supervisor came and set things ok. Maybe the lady was too meticulous in doing the job, but left a bitter taste by showing me something which wasn't real. After all, the car was fully insured, but i did not like the idea to cover something which was not visible and did not came by my fault.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!