QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good, not awesome”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Counter staff took her time serving us and took a while to be acknowledged. Room for improvement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as usual
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

A.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good service, no problems”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Pick up easy and quick, good communication, no problems. Car was in good condition and had no issues over a week. Thanks for good service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Rapido”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable y servicio rápido, el auto limpio, pero faltaba la tapa de atrás que cubre el equipaje en el porta maleta. Nos dimos cuenta cuando nos habíamos ido de la ciudad y tuvimos que volver por el, perdiendo tiempo y dinero en peaje.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Judd Goldberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not renting from Fox again!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
First car that was assigned was damaged, second car had a head light out and the key fob was going bad. Had to drive all the way back to the airport to exchange the car. Not to happy with the experience and the staff the second time was not too friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

M.Bitelmal

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Terrible”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
They didn’t want to rent me the car I booked. They have said to me that my driving licence and my credit card are not from the same country. I have explain that this is part of my job and my other credit card is not valid that day. I also showed them my Spanish residency card but they weren’t satisfied with my documents. Although a month earlier managed to rent car from same company. The attitude of the lady how I dealt with that day was terrible. Definitely needs to be trained on how to deal with customer. I asked for her name to complain and she refused to give it to me. I explained that names should be shown on badges and not something to hide. She said this comes under personal protection program lol. Any way I left that company and managed to rent cat from different one with no complications. Worst car rental company I dealt with so far, So AVOID it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

S.Laokerkiat

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Nice car for 7people. Tight space to fit 3 large luggages at the back.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Vehicle had problem on automatic sliding door open (passenger side)
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

L.Goss

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Effective”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

L.Goss

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great value. Great service. Very easy and efficient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

A.Tomas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“insurance company”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I rent the car with insurance, but have to pay another 130 dolars because the company impose third part insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

M.Stamenov

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy to find the drop off location at Frankfurt airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very reasonably priced rental car. Excellent car rental platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

S.Viswanatha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service and good car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter staff Alison was very helpful and as all of us were really tired and needed to get our rooms at the earliest, she made the whole process really smooth. The car was great with enough room to take all our luggage. CRITICISM: Can you please specify which fuel the car needs on the keychain. I had to call your US customer service from my UK phone to find out if it was petrol or diesel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

J.Price

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Quality hiring of a great product.!!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fabulous ...easy to follow and appreciated the contact prior to collection.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Overall is good”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
They didnt provide us the car model we reserve.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Would rent with Alamo again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and fuss-free pick-up process with self-check in machine, avoiding any upsell of additional services. Drop-off was also quick and easy. Large selection of cars to choose from.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Entire process went smoothly. Car was new and clean. Drop-off was easy as well, we were slightly late to return the car and Alamo waived any additional charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Stealth

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Am absolutely super happy. Will be using ACE for my next car rental !! Super smooth booking, no addl charges and great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Easy to book. Will use this for my next booking
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Sukid Panja

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Strongly recommend, a value for money car rental portal.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As good as it get.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Saravanan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Ace charged the One way fee although i mentioned to the counter staff that i already paid via Easyrentcars and showed the Booking Slip with One way fees is included. Ace counter staff said EasyRent should not charged us instead Ace suppose to charge the Fee and i have paid without any choice. Now i am disputing with Easyrentcars. They are still on investigation. Already 20days gone , just received email asking for Final Invoice. Ace Cars and time taken to Pick up and Drop Off was Excellent.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Everthing is Excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

L.Ee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“The car rental company is great, always been providing a tip top condition car. Will book again with”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Upgraded the car to a bigger capacity at no cost. Very nice new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First booking was cancelled by the supplier due to vehicle unavailability. Rebooked with Thai Rent A Car and received a confirmation almost instantly. Great company! at least being assured of the rental. Easyrentcars made booking a vehicle convenient and fast. Provided full info details on the location collection & return of the vehicle.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">