QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2876487268

ABU DHABI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

John Crowther

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Quick and Easy Car rental for Abu Dhabi”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Simple to rent. Took a higher deposit because it was not through Dollar direct, which was a little disappointing. Car was in great condition. To find the Dollar desk was easy. Car just outside in Mall carpark. But returning was difficult to find as the Mall has two parts and a mezzanine!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and straight forward as always. good deal.

John Crowther

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“A good place for a cheap car”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Car was ok but old and a little tired. They took additional payment and the repayment time was a little excessive in my opinion
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

John Crowther

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Very efficient service”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Even taking the extra XS cover. I was still required to leave a large deposit? Maybe that is my misunderstanding.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good

K.Chhatwani

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Easy excellent cheap”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up... Clean car... Easy drop off.. Cheap rates
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.abdulla

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Got brand new car with cruise control and pick up from airport for best price, highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience with Europecar in Abu Dhabi and i will always use Europecar for this destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and smooth booking

T.Lorimer

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Great service from in terminal office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The car is terribly uncomfortable and consumes a lot of petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“I never go with Thrifty again!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
I've never experienced any difficulties with Thrifty in the past, but here in Abu Dhabi. It started with the pick-up. I was an hour earlier then indicated and this gave already difficulties while the car was ready. Finally I was an hour late due to d-tours because of road works and a crying baby that required a bottle. Without any empathy I had to pay 189 AED extra for that single hour which also included 26AED Parking costs which is nowhere described! which is equal to 2.5 days rental... Where
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not all details about the terms and conditions where shown. I.e. Parking costs that have to be paid where not clear.

S.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Excellent customer service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent Budget car rental at Abu Dhabi airport with great customer service, car condition and everything went very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking process and best price in comparison to other online brokers.

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth app

J.Heron

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Awful service Didnt have the available care despite me ringing to confirm before hand I had to wait 2 hours for the car I booked and it was in terrible condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick Power

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Avoid them hidden charges”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Hidden charges that were not mentioned in contract or included in surcharges DREADFUL ripped off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Depending on customer service . Last year was bad in Dubai .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Caplick

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Outstanding Car and Servicd”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Hired an Infinity. Avis gave us a Jaguar. Amazing car. Outstanding service. Really appreciated the whole experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Fida

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“a wonderful time”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
it was a very pleasant experience and i am looking into repeating it, many thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank you for being fast on response to my questions, and i hope you all good, thank you for your service.

A.Abu

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I was given extremely dirty car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Good. Nothing disturbing”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
NA
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
NA

H.Malik

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Car was clean but didn’t washer fluid. Overall car could’ve been cleaned a bit more.. but overall service was excellent..would definitely use and recommend Hertz to others.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You pay what to see.. good competitive price. Hassle free and good promotions for new users.

Know More about Abu Dhabi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Abu Dhabi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!