From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5024732029

ABU DHABI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Y.Saban

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 15, 2023
“Qeeq is agood pltform for car rental !”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good service at the pick up stage. worse service at the drop off stage (no person in charge, unclear process, lot of time waiting)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good service, but the "better price" process didnt work

Zain M

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Car Rental with ease and confidence”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The layout of the airport meant that it was a long walk with limited signage to the car rental location. Once there, the process of getting the rental was simple enough. I was a little annoyed with the gentleman who showed me to the car as he demanded me to tip him despite only just arriving in the country. I only had a few dirhams but was made to feel that I had to give it to him.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Website sometimes contridicts itself in certain things. A little confusing to make the booking at first but next time will be easier hopefully.
post image
post image

John Crowther

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Very efficient service”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Even taking the extra XS cover. I was still required to leave a large deposit? Maybe that is my misunderstanding.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good

K.Chhatwani

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Easy excellent cheap”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up... Clean car... Easy drop off.. Cheap rates
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.abdulla

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Got brand new car with cruise control and pick up from airport for best price, highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience with Europecar in Abu Dhabi and i will always use Europecar for this destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and smooth booking

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The car is terribly uncomfortable and consumes a lot of petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“I never go with Thrifty again!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
I've never experienced any difficulties with Thrifty in the past, but here in Abu Dhabi. It started with the pick-up. I was an hour earlier then indicated and this gave already difficulties while the car was ready. Finally I was an hour late due to d-tours because of road works and a crying baby that required a bottle. Without any empathy I had to pay 189 AED extra for that single hour which also included 26AED Parking costs which is nowhere described! which is equal to 2.5 days rental... Where
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not all details about the terms and conditions where shown. I.e. Parking costs that have to be paid where not clear.

S.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Excellent customer service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent Budget car rental at Abu Dhabi airport with great customer service, car condition and everything went very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking process and best price in comparison to other online brokers.

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick Power

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Avoid them hidden charges”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Hidden charges that were not mentioned in contract or included in surcharges DREADFUL ripped off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Depending on customer service . Last year was bad in Dubai .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Caplick

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Outstanding Car and Servicd”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Hired an Infinity. Avis gave us a Jaguar. Amazing car. Outstanding service. Really appreciated the whole experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Fida

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“a wonderful time”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
it was a very pleasant experience and i am looking into repeating it, many thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank you for being fast on response to my questions, and i hope you all good, thank you for your service.

A.Abu

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I was given extremely dirty car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Malik

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Car was clean but didn’t washer fluid. Overall car could’ve been cleaned a bit more.. but overall service was excellent..would definitely use and recommend Hertz to others.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You pay what to see.. good competitive price. Hassle free and good promotions for new users.

S.Guo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Aircon wasn’t working and had to drive back to airport for a replacement car which was a big hassle”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Aircon wasn’t working and had to drive back to airport for a replacement car which was a big hassle - no apologies or recovery service of any form by Budget.

M.Feda

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off took around 30 min which is a lot
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.AlKazemi

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Budget co. Is great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent a car are perfect

M.Chamma

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

Know More about Abu Dhabi Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!