From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7208477038

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT QUEENSTOWN AIRPORT, ZQN

Average rating on Dollar at Queenstown Airport: 8.3 /10

Matt N

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was great, but a bit difficult to go through the check-in process.

S.Hwang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Thank you”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
It was very fast check in but to drop off, it was Christmas Day and only 1 person worked. We had to wait more than 20min outside to return the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Never again with dollar!”
About Dollar: 3.7 /10
This rental company is a nightmare. Took them more than an hour to pick us up. Dropping off was even worse. Service staff was incompetent and completely overwhelmed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Leonard

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Fantastic”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

L.Freire Filho

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The car that they gave me not correspond to the one that I asked. Hiunday Accent. Smaller than Corolla Yaris. Besides the car was old with severall little scrachs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Would hire again”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Car was great to get around in and we got it at a great price. Only issue was the key did not work. Had to manually use the key and I got charged an extra petrol fee after drop off even though I told the man at the counter I had filled the car until it clicked. Pickup service at the counter was average
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Pretty good for the price”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Excellent while still at Thrifty - so at airport location. Car with 100,000 km so a bit old.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Zhao

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Bad experiences in overall.”
About Dollar: 4.3 /10
Arrived in early morning and meet staff at Thriffy counter. Vehicle was not available at time to pick up, need to wait few hours , and no shuttle service. Finally, staff arranged temperory car and advised that should fit is till afternoon, but it was too small to fit my family and baggages. 8n afternoon, no courtesy call talk to inform us for picking up. Bad experiences. Pick up at late afternoon, but it was not a highlander that not match my initial booking .

Dr.Richard

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Good Value for Money rental ... as well as Service ... Thanks .... will book again. CHEERS ... Richard
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Alec Shao

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“made my new zealand trip so nice.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar is the best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent cars is the best

S.Feierabend

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Could not find Dollar rental counter on arrival and by the time we worked out it was through Thrifty we had to wait over 1/2 hour to be served. Were upgraded to a better vehicle so happy in the end
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“The car was great. Staff were great. Booking was easy. Getting my bond back, not so easy.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I am still waiting for my bond to be released. I have found this wait time to be quite long campared to other similar companies I have booked rental cars through. This has been frustrating
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Schuler

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car computer kept displaying maintenance needed for tyres and maintenance needed for oil and filter. I rang the staff and they reassured me that this was not a problem but as a user it was disconcerting to have this flashing on the dashboard through my whole journey.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
We did not end up getting a Toyota Carolla. If we had more luggage. We could have struggles
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There was scratches an small dents all over the car. All photos have been taken. We may have missed a couple as well

N.Phamapun

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“แล้ว แต่ ดวง”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
จองรถโตโยต้า ได้ฮุนได บอกว่าช่วงนี้คนเที่ยวเยอะหารถไม่ได้ ทั้งๆ ที่จองแพงกว่า สภาพรถเป็นรอยรอบคัน รถที่ได้คิดว่าแย่ที่สุดแล้ว

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We received a Hyundai Accent which we think is a downgrade from a Toyota Corolla. That's our only negative from this experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mike T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Very Good!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The pick-up and drop-off were very straight forward. The car was upgraded which was a bonus. Can't really fault anything.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very straight forward and good value.

J.Neville-TeRito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Easy as and great value for money”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
It was slow to get the car as the pick up was busy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Domingo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“All good.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
It was raining for most of the time in Queenstown and couldn’t help but notice that the wiper blades may need to be changed soon as it somehow makes a bit of a smudge on some parts already but nonetheless had a great experience and will be renting again with you guys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Awesome”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was old and back up camera was not working.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent..

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!