QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Fantastic experience”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Great car. Very spacious
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seamless processes
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great car good service”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Very spacious car. Perfect for our group size.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seamless booking process
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.Fetzer

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Average but didn’t do anything to do accomodate our problems we had”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
When we booked the car via the site , when we got the rental place , they didn’t have the type of car we rented . They said it was a smart car which wouldn’t fit 4 agykts let alone luggage! We had to pay extra to get a bigger vechicle which we were unaware of having to do especially when the reservation was for a four door sedan like a Elantra . The windshield wipers didn’t work great and the tire pressure light went on during our travel making it very nerve wrecking during a family trip on an island . Customer service was fine though
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Muhamad Ilham

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
the car in good condition, the process very simple, the staffs are excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the apps very helpful, i found what i want
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Mark

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Perfect job
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy n smooth
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Adeeb

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Quick and easy as expected”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smooth and Mohammed at the front desk was extremely helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasant Experience overall
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

D.McAra

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Quality on a low budget”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
Lovely people. Easy and efficient. I would hire from them again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fine platform. Not all info correct on site eg hire if booster seat only cost $30 not the $65 quoted on site.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.Moslem

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Good people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“A* service by all”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Upgrade to an automatic was very welcome for London driving.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

G.Canez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Best yet”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget had what we needed without any delays
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
love this site. Best yet out of all my online or app experiences
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Tomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“Diferent car, but ok”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
We ordered Mazda CX-3 or similar, but we got Golf Variant. Car was new (10.000 km) and clean, small damage was marked in the documents (scratch on paint). Handover was fast and without any problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Fast, friendly and without any problem.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
One of the fastest check-in and check-out. Just come in and everything is ready within max 5 minutes. The problem was only to find the car because the parking has so many areas. Even people who rented the car near me was looking for few minutes "where my car is?". Extra thing was: no need to clean the car without any extra fee (what another rental car companies has in Warsaw).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always - fast, good price and nice app. Points are something what makes me loyalty for EasyRentCars. Love it!
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

K.Gormley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Spot on”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service and friendly member of staff (at the Avis counter beside Budget) helped get me sorted and away as quickly as possible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service all the way. App works well and eliminates the need to print off vouchers.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

R.Colon

View more >
Small SUV | B4 Buick Encore or similar
“Pagué un seguro y la persona del mostrador no lo aceptó y no era muy amable en ese momento.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Realmente me dieron un upgrade porque el auto no estaba disponible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

T.Bob

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Did the job, as advertised”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Car exactly as expected, worked fine. Customer service agent at pick up was friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues with booking. Didn't get any price drop notifications this time.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

PL

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car is good and clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to arrange the booking of car. I will use this to book this next time
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Very efficient The signs for car rental return are nonexistent until you get to the multi storey car park but that is for the airport to sort out, if you could tell them!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good, would use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">