QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6443463185
Find Your Yesdrive Car Rentals Car Rentals at Hobart Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESDRIVE CAR RENTALS AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Yesdrive Car Rentals at Hobart Airport: 9.0 /10

A.Ritchie

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Hassle free and that's the main thing!”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff and happy to help. Would be happy to use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the service in finding the best value booking. Hassle free and good customer support.

R.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
“Tesdrive were brilliant and QEEQ made it affordable”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed, ultra clean and very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Kaushal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Great overall experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not having an navigation system and no android auto or car play was the only negative for me. Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

SMG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“A good experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle. Prompt pickup and drop off to terminal

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Maree

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Perfect way to see Hobart.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
I thought the insurance was through the car rental and that I was fully covered. Didn’t realise I would be charged for damage and reimbursed through a third party.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car was very soft on the steering and very easy to drive. The seats were too low for us so we put pillows on them. Huge spacious boot and comfy seats. Poor visibility front and back due to high bonnet and boot.
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Smith

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“No fuss rental experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
The counter staff seemed a little unsure of what they were doing but were friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book, though it wasn’t clear to me until I was actually booking that the rental office wasn’t at the airport and the pickup point wasn’t made very clear. But the pick up was quick.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
All the staff were friendly and efficient, however the person that met us at the airport and drove us to the office to complete the vehicle pick up had the most revolting body odour I have ever encountered. I was gagging on the short drive to the office and winding the window down did not help. He picked us up in the vehicle we were renting so we had to use car air freshener. It took two days to remove the odour. It was awkward to raise the matter. Also, $10 per day for an additional driver is too expensive. Other hire companies don't charge if the additional driver is your spouse.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Conomos

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“EasyRentCars again - this time in Tasmania”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The vehicle had been damaged by the previous hirer. However Yesdrive Rentals ensured that the vehicle was in driveable condition. The office location was within easy driving reach of the airport. We were collected promptly following our arrival and making contact with the office. The check-in and check out processes were very efficient. I would have no hesitation recommending this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have now used EasyRentCars on several occasions. The hire cars have been from a range of companies. The hire rates have been very competitive. In each case the mileage allowance was unlimited. I am looking forward to enjoying the benefits of loyalty to EasyRentCars.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Great service, good car for a competitive price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

W.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Drop off point 3mins drive from the airport. Staff will pick you up and drive you to their rental place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and accessible

A.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“good service, no problems”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Pick up easy and quick, good communication, no problems. Car was in good condition and had no issues over a week. Thanks for good service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.

Zack

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“YesDrive car rental has awesome customer service. The staff there are very kind and gave great tips.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
It has excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
It is a very small company with not much experienced staff. Car is not new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very clean and tidy car. Staff were great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 2.7 /10
Would not use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great online system

A.Abdul Halim

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Excellant”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Although we did not get the Toyota Camry the Kia model still good enought for our family. Harry the customer rep was very helpf and friendly in assisting us . That made our trip in Tasmania a wonderful one. We hope to visit Tasmania again in future and we certainly will use easy carrental again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very convenient and flawless service.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was ready when booked. Pickup at airport was quick and easy as was the drop off at the end. Good, clean reliable car. We had a great trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!