QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“room to improve”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
i wanted to hire subaru forester and that is the reason i used your services, however they only got mitsubishi outlander, poor car. nothing they can do even i insisted. the outlander with damage and lucky i checked before picked up. they even claimed that was my fault when i dropped off, fortunate i took a picture of that damage at pick up. poor service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
rapid and punctual
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pick-up location is in a combined center with all other rental companies, fox's line is not as crazy as other big names so you are able to save time. The card they provided to us is very good in condition and they don't push hard to sell you insurance, overall recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best site I have ever used, keep the good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

T.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service, the car was an upgrade also.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

W.MENYAM

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4(2013-2015) or similar
“good car and good staff. very well service.”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Andrews

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Best Hire Car experience ever!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty staff were really excellent and gave a great service at Sydney airport. Best experience ever!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Help staff were excellent in sorting a shortage of cars problem. Really excellent service throughout.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Eficiente y cordial.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La camioneta fue muy buena!! Lo único que no me gusto de Budget en específico fue que no proveían servicio para regresar la camioneta en la terminal, por una tarifa adicional, a fin de no perder tiempo en traslados. En el caso de Dollar si me lo ofreció en una ocasión previa.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fue efectivo, aunque no me bajo el precio de la renta.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Chakara

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Excellent, fast and friendly service through out. Will definitely use them!!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded my expectations! Very clean and very low mileage. Less the 6 months old. I didn't like being charged extra for winter tyres. I had mentioned I was driving Luxembourg time I was paying for the car. Its beyond their control, just miscommunication. I will give them 9.75 out of 10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very competitive pricing and good range of options. Well tailored cars for my options.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

M.Howard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Visit Tasmania with Easy Rent Cars”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The Nissan X-Trail vehicle met all my expectations. It was easy to drive and had plenty of room for all our luggage. The only thing I'd ask of Thrifty is that they explain two simple things on the collection of the vehicle - 1. how to switch it on! and 2. How to release the fuel lid!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to use. The vehicle was ready for me when I arrived so I was pleased there were no issues that would have delayed our trip.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

H.Sunderland

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good, after the pick up issues”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I’ve already explained to Ace that their pick up processes are inadequate but the car was very good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Ventura

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“good”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

L.Feltham

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About BRAVACAR: 8.7 /10
Need to answer the phones I arrived in the morning 0.8.30 no one there called phones 25 mins no answer then someone turned up no sorry nothing but the car return was very quick and hassle free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always top class
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Alona

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Сервис отличный,машину получили быстро,то,что заказали,нашли и вернули без проблем
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Заказывали по аппликации, очень удобно и дёшево по сравнению с другими сайтами
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Chavez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Los seguros q tuve q pagar incrementaron a más del doble el ppto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Chrysler 200 Cabrio or similar
“Awsome renter car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Best”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Best renter car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">