From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8233757035

AUSTIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

N.Anzuinelli

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Didn't receive any payment receipt!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jim Kovalcik

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Very good car at lowest price”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Charged $38 for liability insurance. Told them I only wanted bare minimum. Was not aware that I was required to buy the insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SG.PARK

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“I used it very well and I was happy.When can I get the $200 for Deposit back after returning the veh”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
When can I get the $200 for Deposit back after returning the vehicle to the airport garage? It's been 2 days since I returned the car, but my card doesn't collect $200. Please check and return it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
When can I get the $200 for Deposit back after returning the vehicle to the airport garage? It's been 2 days since I returned the car, but my card doesn't collect $200. Please check and return it.

T.Day

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Super car from a super company.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This was a great car, for a great price, with free upgrade To a Buick Enclave. Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Flynn

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Car was discussing we had to clean it ourselves.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“3 hour waiting time at AUS”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
There is not much to say, but the good things first. The car we ended up with was clean and perfect for what we needed. The interactions with the service staff was very helpful and friendly. However, we had to wait more than 3 hours in line to even get keys, just to find no car waiting in the lot for us. The same happened to two other customers we were talking to. A customer representative resolved this issue quickly and gave us a different car, which unfortunately had low tire pressure (20 psi) and wasn't usable. The third car finally worked for us. Overall, we spent about 4 hours at the rental car place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked smooth.

A.Pagan Rodriguez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
El auto estaba todo abollado, el techo sucio, las gomas decían que faltaba presión
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Harris

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
“Good value for the $”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty was closed and I was redirected to Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had to call for help, and the rep was great!

Bridgette

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Easy rental car booking.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We received a free upgrade as a special they just started.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking process would have been extremely quick and easy if I had not tried out the option to pay with cryptocurrency. They denied my deposit payment with Bitcoin because by the time it was verified and received the amount was off. The deposit amount was then returned to my crypto wallet entailing a fee both ways on a useless system. When I called customer service they knew absolutely nothing about it...even the fact that they accepted crypto in the first place. Besides this, Qeeq was a decent, easy to use platform offering cheap rates on car rentals.
post image
post image
post image

Y.Peleva

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Easy and convenient like 123”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I got a free upgrade to a Ford Mustang and absolutely loved it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process and great customer service
post image
post image

Gess

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“It was ok”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was expecting a newer car for that price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine

D.Seaver

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Quoted one price CHARGED a different HIGHER PRICE!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The line was very long, but the person who helped us was friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No there was no “magic”...the price was COMPLETELY DIFFERENT...after all the taxes and fees were applied by Thrifty, the cost was OVER $100 MORE!! We will never go this route again!

Becky Carlson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Easy, economical and delivering exactly what they promise!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
We waited quite a while for our turn at the counter to get our car, late in New Year's Eve. But the staff were courteous and efficient. Also, the back seat of our car was filled with dog hair, both on the seat and the carpet. We took it to a car wash and tried to vacuum it ourselves, but we couldn't get the dog hair out, either. It was not pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We'd use you again!

Mandar Dahake

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
staff was helpful and fast allotment of the car. However it will be great if the personnel at the counter can tell us about what car has Android Auto or Apple CarPlay..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

TJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Disappointed in how the charges were handled.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I was very upset to learn that even though I'd prepaid for my reservation and was told I'd not owe anything at the time of the pickup, I still had over $300 charged to my credit card (not a hold, but an actual charge). When i called Fox to clarify, I was on hold almost an hour before getting through, and when I did I was told it was a deposit on hold because Fox had not received payment from Easyrentcars...the deposit would be credited back when I returned the car. It was credited, but i was charged in essence 14 days of interest on $300 because of the charge. Luckily I had the credit available on my card but this could have been a very bad experience and still shouldn't have been the case since I was charged upfront and prepaid over $500 for the rental. Very disappointed in this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

James F.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Simple decent car/Surprise fees.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Short wait, knowledgeable ticket agent, creepy guy moving cars around in the garage kept staring at us during my initial walk-around inspection. When receipt was given at end, we were surprised and questioned all the upcharges. We were told that car insurance was included and we also prepaid the tolls fee of $11.00/day (PlatePass all inclusive) But other charges are broken-down as "additional driver" "consolidated facility" "energy recovery fee" "loss damage waiver" "vehicle license fee" and "concession." SAY WHAT ?! We feel like we were ripped-off as these details were not made apparent at check-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
simple car, ran well, cheap on gas. The rental company should explain in detail each fee about to be charged and what each line means. There was no transparency on this.

M.S

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome customer service
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.DE ROSSO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Excellente expérience chez Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Très bonne voiture de location. Rien à dire à part le nettoyage un peut bâclé dans l’habitacle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Reynell

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
So easy and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Austin Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Austin

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!