QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2796130338

BERGEN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Atkinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff excellent. Looks like they gave us an upgrade as couldn’t believe the car they gave us for the price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Hong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“given an upgrade fairly new and powerful automatic VW Passat Station Wagon diesel fuel efficient.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Have people to check the car condition when we returning the car. He is helpful and fast in completing the return process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process. Will use again.

K.Phillips - Maynard

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, great clean car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process for booking the cat

E.Balodis

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Instead of the reserved VW Up, a very economical hybrid car Toyota was replaced. Comfortable and pleasant ride!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Wemooch

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Slow to start but improved as time went on”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Queuing for over 30 mins on pick up. Once at the counter I was processed faster than most other Rental companies I’ve dealt with. Was impressed by no upselling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was good. Price protector informed me that I had purchased at the best price.

W.Han

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Great rental car, excellent gas mileage, wonderful experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great car, great service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth process!

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“I am happy with the whole process.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. They provide us very good car with some small scratches. Recommend!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.LI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Avis did not inspect the car condition before pass to me. The engine oil level is low. the car keep warning me while I driving. I call the help center and they told me since I am returning the car in another 1 days, so ask me to continue driving until return the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Sui

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Volvo V90 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz charge me the damage on the car which was pre-existing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy

m.ewen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“worth every mile”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
got an upgrade and the car was excellent to drive, so good I bought one when I got home
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
got a really good deal from easyrentacars, and will use again for sure

A.B.G.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Obviously my car exceeded my expectations. New car, spacious and superior that I thought
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Алексей Фокин

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Сняли дополнительно 96 евро и так не объяснили за что
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Barodia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Oscroft

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Perfect”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Easy to find, efficient staff
Dislike: noithing

K.Bratis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 31, 2018
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Excellent service and staff
Dislike: i was not informed that there will be an extra cost for out of hours delivery. i found an additional £40 charge in my account

Sky

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 10, 2017
“Easy and efficient”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Quick and easy to rent the cars from Europcar. The cars we rented were very economical fuel wise and comfortable to drive. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Dislike: Should explain on the site that there would be a mandatory charge for tolls during the car hire period. We didn't drive the car everyday, so it would be good to have had an option.

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Bergen Airport, BGO

Europcar logo
Rate:9.1
Europcar
Budget logo
Rate:9.0
Budget
AVIS logo
Rate:8.8
AVIS
Hertz logo
Rate:8.4
Hertz

Know More about Bergen Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!