From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3401634141
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3401634141
logo_img

PICTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Ideal for our trip. Managed to squeeze 2 large cases into the boot with some creativity!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
First car was picked up, then refused due to the undertray hanging down. A replacement was arranged for the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and proceed with booking. Very flexible on cancellations, allowed me to re-book pretty quickly. Which was excellent.

M.Redden

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Struggled to find drop off point at queenstown airport, should have been told to drop off at Hertz counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Neale

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Way Better on Price”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was exactly the same as mine at home so I could just get in and drive away. 2 pointers: It would be really useful to include the cargo cover as we had to drive around for 16 days with our suitcases on view. Luckily no one was interested but not having one could encourage theft. A mobile phone holder would be really useful for using Google Maps, etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great on the whole, but didn't list itself as an Apex 3rd party so no one was at the desk to meet us and luckily the Apex staff arrived about 20 mins after we got there.

Brian Emeson

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
“Received 2011 Nissan Tilda. Car in bad condition. Consider this fraud. Will be seeking full refund.”
About Apex: 5.3 /10
Terrible car provided. 2011 Nissan Tilda that was in bad condition.

C.Gilchrist

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
“Not good”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was good but terrible service at counter. Long delay because of possible staff shortage. Unnecessary detail required by counter staff and explanations of unattractive options. A charge of $30 because of location and high office rental was extortion!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 20, 2024
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Buen servicio
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Correcto

P.Bell

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 28, 2018
“A great car and very friendly service”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was even better than we had expected and the process worked smoothly

Mary Ireland

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“I needed to change my drop off location near the end of my stay and it was no hassle and free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I was very pleased with the service I received from staff. I was expecting a manual drive not an automatic. But with a short intro from a member of Apex staff I was confident to drive off in a matter of minutes. It's so much easier on those steep windy NZ roads!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Good value for money but the interface between the rental complany and QEEQ could be improved”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
There were no staff at the office and so needed to wait. Their IT set up was rudimentary, but the staff member I dealt with was very pleasant
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Due to arriving in Picton earlier than I planned i enquired with Apex about taking the car the afternoon before and paying for the additional rental time. They said the car was available but they could not alter the pick up time because it was booked through an agent (QEEQ) who i need to contact to alter the booking. I eventually found a phone number to call QEEQ but the line quality was poor and the person on the phone said i needed to call someone else. It all got too difficult and bureaucratic so I didn't bother

R.Montcalm

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“A nice car for a reasonable price.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was very smooth. We were upgraded for free to an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went very well with QEEQVas the booking agent. They were prompt and professional.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Wish they didn't have a huge 'Apex Car Rental' decal in the back window.

E.Ola

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 18, 2019
“Stressful and not to be repeated”
About Apex: 5.7 /10
The car provided was very old and not in great condition. Spent half a day trying to trade it in, finally paid hundreds more for an "upgrade." The upgrade worked fine until the last few days when AC stopped working and engine light kept flicking on causing stress.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

L.Goss

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Effective”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app

Know More about Picton Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Picton

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!