EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Malakul Na Ayuttaya

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“very good and easy ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Cool Car , Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We will rent from easyrentcars again next trip
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

DG

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great experience all in”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Quick to pick up and drop off, no queues. Car in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked well!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

H.Cheung

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good car, but gps is a scam. ”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was good but I hired a gps at additional cost and that did not function. I told the staff upon return and got only half the refund for the gps. I paid for 8 days and it only worked for the first day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Christophe

View more >
Compact | Tesla Model S or similar
“Décevant...”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Le véhicule (une Tesla modèle S) n'était pas rechargé entièrement : Charge à 70% au lieu de 100%. Un pneu était crevé : le voyant de sécurité s'est allumé moins de 5 miles après notre départ de l'agence de location (aèroport d'Edimbourg). La ceinture de sécurité côté passager fonctionnait mal.... Bref, j'ai perdu une demi journée de mes vacances pour ramener le véhicule à l'agence pour qu'il soit échangé par un autre.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Zoe M.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Everything was perfect!”
About National: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, big, extremely clean (it was just been washed). The people at the counter and the drop off were friendly and very efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.CHOI

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good service and easy ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

B.Drouin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Minable”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Ils n’ont pas respecté le prix,ils n’ont rien voulu savoir même si j’avaIs la preuve.Je ne recommanderai jamais Right cars a personne et jamais je ne louerai chez Right cars.Ils n’ont jamais voulu prendre mon assurances du Québec ils ne voulaient rien savoir.Et je n’etait Pas le seul,à l’autre guichet c’eta Le même cas.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Facile de réserver,recommandé votre site,
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Very poor experience”
About ABBYCAR: 3.3 /10
I was told on arrival that my card wasn't valid and I'd have to provide a €300 cash deposit along with a €180 admin charge. The car provided was not the one I ordered on the website but was a high mileage wreck with lots of scratches and dents. The air con didn't work and more worryingly the brake fluid light kept coming on. On returning the car the staff weren't interested in my complaints.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

j.goswami

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro 7 Seats or similar
“The car rental agency seemed Shady”
About Rayyan Agency: 6.3 /10
Shady. The owner of the Rayyan agency initially asked for cash for the remaining balance. I kept on offering my credit card and he said he didn’t bring his machine. Upon returning the card, i paid the remaining balance and there was a dent on the car for which i had insurance. He denied that saying he needs a police report for him to claim insurance and asked for cash again. His body language of dealing with his customers was very unprofessional and i wouldn’t recommend him to anyone else for sure. Stay away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Araujo

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Not Bad”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car was good. After being driven to pick up location. It took 4 hours to get the car. This is unacceptable it was 32 C outside, not a place to sit down or a place to get a bottle of water
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">