QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT CHIANG MAI AIRPORT, CNX

Average rating on ASAP at Chiang Mai Airport: 9.1 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car,good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

A.Tangwattanarat

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

A.SEEKAMTAE

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

P.Rojanavipart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

T.Patkhun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

K.Denchaivattana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The counter is far from the arrival exit so have any direction sign may be convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“All good but the price asap asked me to pay to extend felt like they took advantage of my situation.”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
I was needed to extend my rent in one more day after I took the car. They told me the price would be double the price I paid simply because they knew that I have no other options.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

K.Kaewmanu

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“It was a nice car rental company”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
The car was so nice, clean and good condition and also staff at the counter was very nice and polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

G.Wu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
As the fuel only 3/4 full when returned, i expected the charged will be necessary. However the price are scared for the penalty, they charged me almost 1000bht for 1/4 full filling charge, which is the price i can refill almost full fuel for the car. Anyway, i paid. Just let you know it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

K.Suphadhira

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“New car. Easy processing”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staffs were nice and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app. Easy to use and many options.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

J.Teo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Got quite a bit of paperwork to fill up at the counter. I could be more seamless and faster.”
About ASAP: 6.7 /10
The pick up location is quite a distance from the international arrivals. There was also no sign indicating where to find ASAP. Quite a bit of manual paperwork had to be filled in at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok with easyrentcars but the information I gave to easyrentcars was not transmitted to the ASAP, the renter.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

P.Babphan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cost is suitable , easy to contact by chat.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Hope you have a promotion again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

KK.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good 。。。convenience”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

P.Weshoopakorn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Pretty good car but it has so many scratches. It seemed like it has been involved in minor accidents”
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
Counter staffs are nice. Staffs at pick up&drop off point work like they are in big hurry. I have no idea why? I got ticked off a bit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

N.Khajornpaisan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Dislike: It exclude some insurance.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

P.Boonyoo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Like: Good for discount code, Very cheap and the service from Asap is satisfied.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

KR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“New car, low mileage”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Like: It was right in the terminal. Easy to find. The car is very new.
Dislike: -
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 2, 2018

ChiNgY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good price, nice car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Like: Competitive price
Dislike: Can’t be 4 hours late return like when you book directly with the car company
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">