From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9129762202
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9129762202
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on Alamo at Coolangatta Airport: 8.9 /10

S.Hinton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Luxury drive for a great price”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had issues with Iights not working and been pulled over by the cops as we weren’t aware and had to wait for the local road side assistance, Other then that the car was clean, well maintained and was lovely to drive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.WEE ERN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Awesome deal! Got a promo code and got it at really good price. The car is clean and smells good!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I will be coming back to Alamo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Wood

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Steve Mers

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“Highly recommend Staff at pick up were efficient, polite and knowledgeable Drop off seamless”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fuel option was a great idea, and competitively priced at 1.10Ltd.. cheaper than seen available Only required 1 full tank at most for the 5 day stay, pre paid fuel just made the last day less hectic at the end of the trip. Especially with kids, parents would appreciate
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Santi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Little more clean, much more appreciate.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good price seeking.

C.deBruin

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Perfect as can be”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff, wick service and even am unexpected car upgrade!
Dislike: only having it for one day

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent car (free upgrade”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade “excellent”, & excellent car. Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Daniels

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Easiest rental ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was offered a free upgrade which was excellent because we ended up with more luggage than was expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use and navigate. Price was really good value for money

C.Hawkins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Choice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Boris Robert

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 22, 2017
“Just driving around near the Gold Coast, a small car is sufficient.”
About Alamo: 4.0 /10
You need to go to the Redspot counter to handle your booking, there's no dedicated Alamo counter.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Unexpected airport surcharge when paying for zero excess insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.B.G.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Qeeq is easy to use and Alamo was great.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car at a great price.

toto

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“易い値段で借りれた”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
受取前に取り扱い代理店について詳しく教えてほしかった。 車の、停車場所を図などで表示した、ものがあれば、言葉が分からなくても、すぐにわかって良かったと思う。

Jimmy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Helpful staff, no fuss, on the road quickly”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were friendly and helpful - dedicated to get us on the road quickly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Fouquet

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Hidden costs for a car we didn’t book”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I ordered a highlander but was offered an outlander which would’ve cost me less if I ordered it , so instead went with a Kia Sorento with more space which had a way higher excess in which I had to get higher insurance which I hadn’t budgeted for of $527 NZD , highly annoying

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“A great rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was really great having a rental service that had the cars parked so close to the terminal. A very short walk from the counter to the cars and we were given very clear instructions on how to find it. The car was presented perfectly and we were given all the information we needed at pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gindy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Reliable car but well used and old. Will not use again.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The car was older than expected with many scuff marks and some unrepaired damage. For a $5200AUD excess I would have expected a clean and modern vehicle without blemishes. The car was more than 3 years old and had over 70,000kms on it. This is what I would expect from a tier 3/4 service provider. Based on this, the day rate seems high and is not representative of age.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!