QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4003526334

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Routes at Vancouver Airport: 8.0 /10

D.Gardner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Great experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Excellent and straight forward process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great staff very helpful and relaxed

R.Ellis

View more >
Special | Mystery compact car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Counter didn’t answer any of our questions had to wait for the car nothing was answered

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.

D.Pilkington

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Very good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
First time used, excellent service, excellent value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it would be great if you offerred collision damage waiver at a reasonable cost. The daily rate rental car companies charge equates to about $8,000 a year for insurance,

W.Cammack

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
“Very low cost rental and great quality car”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Long time for pick up car to collect from terminal, car was not ready when we arrived. Staff were very helpful though! Dropping off was a breeze and driver to airport was amazing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Day

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Overall good. The inflexibility of EasyRent to help make a small adjustment is a concern”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes staff were very helpful. One piece of feedback is about winter tires and chains, it didnt come up in the conversation during pick up and turned out they are required by law in many areas of British Colombia during winter. Not having them results in fines, Would be good for the staff to highlight this. OR for the Easyrent website to also highlight this and offer it as an option.

M.Levine

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“9/10. Would have been perfect had the rental been free!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This was a great rental experience. Wonderful service and a great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very good. We were 4 people with 4 big luggage and had a great car (Jeep Wrangler) to support us all, at a fair price.

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Never again booking with Routes!!!!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This was our first time booking through Routes, and honestly will never book them again. We specifically went with them because we wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee. However, when we got there, we were told they didn't have any... Not just that they were all booked up, but that they don't even have any in they car registry. They gave us what they thought was of equal value.. a Kia. The the other sites I was looking at while booking had the same Kia's for quite a bit cheaper. But its want a Kia. The free airport shuttle took over 2 hours to pick us up, because they only had one shuttle and had multiple pick up locations through the Vancouver airport. It was also full when it drove by us... We called multiple times (3times) to inform we were still waiting. When we got to the rental building it was a old converted night club, but very very very busy. We waited another hour in line to pick up SUV.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always Easyrentcars was amazing! The only complaint is we needed snow tires for traveling to Whistler from Vancouver, but no where to select the option. But other than that super easy to book, used the price dropping checker and got the SUV for a little cheaper.

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“OK”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
There was a long wait time to get the car key after the registration is complete. None of the staff cared about telling how long it is going to take to give the key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Felt that I got away lucky”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
While I didn't have any problems with my rental, there is a definite fly-by-night feeling to the whole experience. Their premises is an unrenovated former Chinese restaurant. I did not get the vehicle that I expected, and I did not see the variety of models that they claimed to offer in their lot. I was also asked about obvious wear and tear as "damage" to the vehicle, which was dropped when I offered to involve American Express.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You have a very comprehensive and convenient app to use, but you need to screen your providers.

V.Harrison

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Your shuttle driver was lovely!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

m.iqbal

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Customer service was just okay Pick up service from airport was very poor
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!