QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Routes at Vancouver Airport: 7.7 /10

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

D.Pilkington

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
First time used, excellent service, excellent value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

W.Cammack

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very low cost rental and great quality car”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Long time for pick up car to collect from terminal, car was not ready when we arrived. Staff were very helpful though! Dropping off was a breeze and driver to airport was amazing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020

P.Day

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Overall good. The inflexibility of EasyRent to help make a small adjustment is a concern”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes staff were very helpful. One piece of feedback is about winter tires and chains, it didnt come up in the conversation during pick up and turned out they are required by law in many areas of British Colombia during winter. Not having them results in fines, Would be good for the staff to highlight this. OR for the Easyrent website to also highlight this and offer it as an option.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Never again booking with Routes!!!!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This was our first time booking through Routes, and honestly will never book them again. We specifically went with them because we wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee. However, when we got there, we were told they didn't have any... Not just that they were all booked up, but that they don't even have any in they car registry. They gave us what they thought was of equal value.. a Kia. The the other sites I was looking at while booking had the same Kia's for quite a bit cheaper. But its want a Kia. The free airport shuttle took over 2 hours to pick us up, because they only had one shuttle and had multiple pick up locations through the Vancouver airport. It was also full when it drove by us... We called multiple times (3times) to inform we were still waiting. When we got to the rental building it was a old converted night club, but very very very busy. We waited another hour in line to pick up SUV.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“OK”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
There was a long wait time to get the car key after the registration is complete. None of the staff cared about telling how long it is going to take to give the key.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

M.Levine

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“9/10. Would have been perfect had the rental been free!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This was a great rental experience. Wonderful service and a great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very good. We were 4 people with 4 big luggage and had a great car (Jeep Wrangler) to support us all, at a fair price.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">