QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1452731336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT MINNEAPOLIS AIRPORT, MSP

Average rating on Hertz at Minneapolis Airport: 8.5 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Easy to book and excellent value”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No car in the group (compact) was available when I got to the car area but no problem as they quickly allocated another car and we were on our way quickly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to book and price was much better than if I had booked direct.

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Alpha at the counter provided great service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Clarke

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Smooth and easy. Hertz counter was empty so used Gold Counter on level 4”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Upgraded to Explorer Max, nice car. Loads of space and needed for all the snow that arrived
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My go to platform for all rentala
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was as I expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straightforward and easy booking

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“A little pricey”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Quick and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Donnachie

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Safe to say this was the easiest car rental experience we’ve ever had, thank you.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Quick easy pickup and drop off, no problems whatsoever, thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked very smoothly, no issues and will definitely use this company for future rentals

R.Walhof

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car didn’t fit my expectations as I booked a Jeep and got a Hyundai. But an employee gave me a free upgrade to a Jeep Wrangler and that’s was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.hautaluoma

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: Car and Hertz people were great. Coming on terminal 2 and picking up the car at terminal 1 was a bother
Dislike: Smooth out pickup issues

D.Rooney

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018
“great price”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: the price was very competitive. rented a hybrid and it was a great car to drive and enjoyed the gas savings.
Dislike: the rental car return at Mpls. airport is horrific due to construction. It is like running a quantlet.

Car Rental Companies AT Minneapolis Airport, MSP

Alamo logo
Rate:9.9
Alamo
Thrifty logo
Rate:9.4
Thrifty
Budget logo
Rate:8.7
Budget
Dollar logo
Rate:8.2
Dollar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!