From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9822463115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9822463115
logo_img

MARRAKECH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Talby

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“I didn't get the service that I paid for”
About SOVOY: 4.0 /10
The car was not available at Marrakech airport on my arrival for unknown reasons. I had to wait over 3 hours and half in the heath at the airport to get a different car from the one I've booked. I could get to a business appointment in the north of morocco because of the delay. On the way back to Marrakech I had a random police check. the car's MOT was not done and I had to spend 30 minutes negotiating with the police to let me go. The car servicing light kept flashing for the whole two weeks as it needed servicing. I'm looking into asking for reimbursement of the rental money as I consider that the service that I had is not worth what I've paid at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gareth Irvine

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Initially stressful, redeemed by a lovely manager at Rabat Airport office.”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
The airport desk at Marrakech upgraded our booking to an automatic vehicle without any choice being given, this resulted in a higher than expected deposit being taken. They also refused to charge my card in local currency, and used an unfavourable exchange rate in Euros. The car was not in a great condition, it had high mileage for a rental car, and it later transpired had a fault with the starter motor that had been disguised at pickup. It was also the smallest Economy vehicle we have had in 4 rentals this summer by far. This all resulted in a more stressful than needed journey in a new country for our family. However, the Rabat airport office resolved all of this superbly once we had arrived in Rabat by changing the vehicle for the category of our original choice to a much newer car and better condition. The review scores relate to the original car from Marrakech airport. At the time of writing, no compensation has been offered or discussed with AVIS, despite an email to the Morroco reservations office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple and straightforward on the app. The Price Drop Protector worked well. And saved us about 10%!

Freddy Lubin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Easy pick up and drop off at Marrakesh airport”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.EL HRIRI

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Personnel arrogant lors de la restitution de la voiture, une toute petite rayure au par choc avant que l'employé a accentué avec son doigt pour faire marcher la caution, un comportement qui m'a laissé perplexe, je ne louerai jamais une voiture chez ce fournisseur.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS, très satisfait.

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
About United Rentacar: 9.0 /10
Tout s’est très bien passé, je recommande vivement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nickel, au top

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Únicamente que indiquen mejor su situación en el parking del aeropuerto, ya que compartía cabina con Sixt y el cartel era apenas de un palmo y por detrás del cristal oscuro. Trato educado =)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adil

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Loooooooong wait for pick up!”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
On pick up there was long queues, and it took us almost just under 2 hours to be served in almost 38c marreckesh heat, the pick up location is in the car park, with no shelter, water or queues organisation! Just poor and humane, especially when you have kids! They knew how many people they have pre-booked and the times they are coming, so WHY ON EARTH they couldn’t just organise that better?!?!?!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ben dahmane

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Je suis très satisfait de la location, service client parfait et réactif en cas de problème. Merci”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Voiture conforme à mes attentes, propre, récente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service répond rapidement en cas de problème. Un grand merci à l’equipe Qui a su être présente lors de mon problème.

S.Bouskila

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“EasyRentCars sérieux savoy car une honte”
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
Oui très longtemps aucun panneau 3 personne autour d un véhicule en train de fumer et de se foutre de la gueulle du client voiture non conforme à la réservation il me demande de faire 200km jusqu’à Casablanca pour récupérer le véhicule commander
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Prasad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“AVOID SURPRISE BY AVOIDING SURPRISE CARS!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Horrible company Please miss it The guy who was meant to meet us at the exit never showed up . Called multiple times to number provided no answers either. Finally had to request some other travel company to locate the guy who was roaming around in parking lot with a visiting card size . However he picked us up then went to the office for paper which was not a issue but at this point he says that we have to pay 45 euros extra if dropping car at 6.30 am and another 10 Euros to clean the car at the end. This amount not mentioned until the car pick up. I rather pick up car directly at airport and drop off at airport rather than this scam which says so but not in real sense.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The customer service was very reciprocative but they don't have any control on these private car providers !

Hamza Aboulfetah

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Meskour

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
About United Rentacar: 9.0 /10
very friendly staff. keep the great work you do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Gulias Fernandez

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Buena experiencia con el coche viajando por Marruecos”
About Locationauto: 6.0 /10
en general fue bien pero no hay un mostrador y yo no tenía tarjeta local para llamar; tuvieron que llamar desde otras compañías y lo mismo para la devolución del coche Asimismo, el coche no estaba lleno a la recogida (de hecho me indicaron que estaba a 6/8 pero estaba a menos y yo acabé dejando más de 7/8); debía dejarse al mismo nivel pero acabé dejando más porque es difícil acertar; prefiero la política lleno/lleno, es más justo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Watson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Easy to book but not such a great experience with rental company”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Air conditioning did not work. Were not at pick up location, had to call 3 times. Eftpos machine was broken and had to wait 2 hours till new one arrived
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jožo Sifka

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hindarella

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Tout est passé en très bonne condition.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
J'ai stressé un peu pour le faite de ne pas trouver un interlocuteur de green motion au terminal. J'avais oublié mon sac à dos dans la voiture, j'ai appellé la personne à qui j'ai remis la clé et au bout de 10 minutes me l'avez ramené à l'aéroport .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Le service de la plateforme rapide et efficace . Mes compliments

M.Al Abdul Rahman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
About United Rentacar: 8.0 /10
I received a Dacia Sandero, I was a bit suspicious of the car deal because it was really cheap (marrakech airport). The booking, car and united rentacar turned out to be incredible. Amazing staff, a 1.4k€ deposit was made. Thank you !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Marrakech Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!