QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Julie B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
YESAWAY was amazing. I've never used it before, but I will surely use it again. The only issue we had was with the gas tank when returning the car. Still waiting to hear back since I'm hoping not to be charged.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

K.Albert

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would use again the only comment o would make is it took a while to be served to get keys/sign paper”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As above waited a while to be served at the desk but when served staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy straight forward booking system.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fiesta, Fiat Grande Punto or similar
“Horrible car experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was in terrible shape and need to be serviced asap! The brakes were making horrible sounds. The car was dirty and overall bad experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was great
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.PROUIN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bien pour une première fois.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
La borne à l’extérieur de l’aérogare fixant lieux de rendez vous de la navette Green Motion pourrait être indiqué des l'intérieur de l'aérogare à la sortie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Les explications concernant la navette devant nous prendre en charge a la sortie de aéroport pourraient être mieux détaillées dans la procédure sur inter net.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

D.Wilcox Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
The car we reserved wasn’t available. It was a Nissan Rogue. Instead they gave us a minivan. The van was wrecked and the inside was not clean.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

I.Royer

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Simple et efficace”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Très bonne expérience client
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple d'utilisation, mais pourrais rendre le site plus convivial
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

YL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent! Will use it again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service and support. Customer service is also good. They tend to cross sell you but in a comfortable way. I have upgraded the car to SUV due to increased luggages. Overall, good and smooth experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app with insurance much cheaper than directly with rental company. Easy to use and price is lowest with rebook function automatically for lower price. Love it.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Antonio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
During the pick-up it should be more useful of the guy to tell us something about the car and if I need to pay toll somewhere or if the car has some scratches then just try to sell us more insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Nice car but worked out more than budgeted due to extras at collection.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We liked the car. Service for us at collection and drop off were good but another customer was getting a hard sell for extra insurance which would put us off renting with budget again. We did have to queue a long time to pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Fine, unblock the deposit quickly.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
I rent the cars twice. The cars got problems that I had to drive back to change it or have it be fixed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

l.rizzuto

View more >
Compact | Renault Kangoo or similar
“on tente de nous soutirer 70€ de la caution pour un netoyage imaginaire.”
About ADA: 6.3 /10
des voleurs qui tente de vous prendre 70€ de nettoyage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
tres bien
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

B.THEE

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Smooth and worth”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Kind and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worth to use for car rental service
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Ahmad Abbassi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Waited more than 40 min to pick up the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Karabatic

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Toujours parfait avec Avance !”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Rapide à l’arrivée comme au départ ! Véhicule parfait ! Troisième location chez Avance Mykonos ! Super expérience !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Location rapide et simple par Easyrentcars.com !
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Druker

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Easy in did”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Efficient”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
We rented a minivan from City Car & Truck Rental for our family trip. The pickup and drop off process was quick. Narinder who assisted us in the car return process was very nice and professional. We were 10 mins late for our drop off and they were very nice about it. Overall experience has been very pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy rental experience”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Isa

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
The pick up process took longer time and not efficient. The worker was threatening & forcing us to purchase car insurance direct from Green motion whereas we have already had one from easyrentcars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

R.Ritchie

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Booked a standard car - which meant a compact with Budget somehow.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Budget counter agent tried to convince me that standard meant compact. I doubt it.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big