QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT DUBAI AIRPORT, DXB

Average rating on Europcar at Dubai Airport: 8.3 /10

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once. ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

J.Erhunmwunsee

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Great experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service but you need to have customer service for local telephone numbers
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Easy, peasy and breezy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was very good. Very compact. Easy to drive. It served us well during our stay
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

S.Varghese

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector should be available for all rental companies not for few.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

R.Cedillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Good ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Don’t have the car I wanted
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Vehicles cannot be returned at T2 in Dubai Airport. Customers need to take a taxi to T2 from T1 or T3
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">