QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8232093340

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT DUBAI AIRPORT, DXB

Average rating on Europcar at Dubai Airport: 8.6 /10

M.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They kindly upgraded me to a larger car. Service excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
post image
post image
post image

A.Ikezahu

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“The car I got was okay, but I was particularly not happy with too many charges from Europcar & Dubai”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
There were too many unplanned charges here and there attached to this rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price never dropped, I don't know why but the overall experience was good.

jamal abu sway

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“ggod”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
europe car charged me the full amount even i mentioned to them that you charged me 104$ and i have to pay the rest but they said that nothing was paid, please send me clarification about this issue. thanks, jamal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Agarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Positive and recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade..the car was good and the staff was helpful . recommend..though I guess need more clarity on toll and fines while dropping off car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image

J.Erhunmwunsee

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service but you need to have customer service for local telephone numbers

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Easy, peasy and breezy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was very good. Very compact. Easy to drive. It served us well during our stay
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The amount held on the credit card and the time it takes to release it.

S.Varghese

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector should be available for all rental companies not for few.

R.Cedillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Don’t have the car I wanted
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Vehicles cannot be returned at T2 in Dubai Airport. Customers need to take a taxi to T2 from T1 or T3
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Abu Ghalwa

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Good as usual”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car is in good condition, however there is black film in the back glass, and half of the windshield “Really back” that you cannot see anything through it or in the back from the mirror... I am not sure how this is allowed!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“easy to find but delivery time can be improved.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Took 30 minutes to get a car. It was not clean on the outside. The inside was clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no

H.Abonadi

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was good but the staff was not friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.ALAWADHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“It was good but too much worry on how they will treat you back”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
All fine but car scaring client to go with insurance ??? Also dropping the car scared me as they are even looking if there is small scratch to charge you????
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Varghese

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Ok....”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The time taken to serve each customer is too long. They should be doing this fast to allow the customers to leave the airport after the long or short flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. Nothing much to say

F.F

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Rapide et efficace”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Première fois que la personne au guichet est aussi adorable, souriante et efficace.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!