QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your FAST RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Dubai Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FAST RENT A CAR AT DUBAI AIRPORT, DXB

Average rating on FAST RENT A CAR at Dubai Airport: 7.7 /10

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Keep going ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

A.Aldakheel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Your company very nice This fast time I rent car from Tom Bout I found every think good Price and reaction Always will rent car from you Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

K.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Car conditions is average , easy to pick up and return ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Get the car process efficiency , pick up location , car condition is average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars app easy to use for booking
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

M.Alshaer

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Need to work with your local partners to make car hire a good choice ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The office didn't have any car ready and had to wait for almost 60 minutes to find me one. I requested Honda however, they got me a Nissan. Staff are friendly but have to turn clients much faster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

L.M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Just ok.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
They gave us a "similar" model. We ended up driving a ford eco sport wich was not spacious at all. Mitsubishi would have been more spacious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Syed Mohammed Adil

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Remarkable”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Got an upgrade so was a good deal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super support
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Fantastic ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The Gentleman who helped me at the front desk when signing the contract ( Jim ) was a fantastic guy. Very professional indeed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service so far.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

S.Chauhan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Excellent value car hire! ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They did offer me an upgrade for a very small additional fee but I wanted a larger boot so stuck to the original booking.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

W.Khan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Competitive prices with a good service ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I didnt get the car which I had booked however alternative was good enough with lots of space for luggage. Car needed air in the tyres and that should have been done before the collection. Counter service was good however collecting the car took longer than I expected. After the rental I have seen 2 transactions on my credit card and it would be good if EasyRentCars would send an invoice either via email or in the app explaining the charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">