From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8011108030

SANTORINI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Luxury | Smart Fortwo Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Car was bad in condition. Very bad. Dimitris was amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“The agency met the expectations, but not the car hire company which gave us a different car”
About Alma Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The car was much bigger and older than the one we booked at the reservtion so we were not able to park properly to the hotel´s parkway. We kindly asked to change the car to the company the next day but the representative refused to give us another car arguing they did not have any. He did not give us a solution. Very bad customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The agency and the information given at the time we made the booking was ok. However, I am going to ask my bank for a full refund of this booking as the car we got was another which made our stay unpleasent.

Harald

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good experience renting with Thrifty on Santorini (being upsold because arrived a few minutes early)”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Were up sold for a cost of 30 euros because we arrived a few minutes early and supposedly the car was not ready yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Fuentes

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Perfect”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
The people at avance were just the best and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Hadt

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“Everything was good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
there was only ine guy behind the counter! ling waiting time....but it was ok for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Ngamdachakij

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
No Budget sign at the booth. In fact it was running by Avis. No one at the counter have to wait for sometime. Asking too many documents which I have never experienced. Once bought extra insurance things turned around. He became very nice. Blood face all he wanted was extra money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Jin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Very good and cheap.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is kind and helpful. It took only 5-10min to process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
V.good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael - Holland

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Great experience with Avance.”
About Avance: 9.7 /10
The first time in life I got the same car I booked, a Fiat 500 cabriolet. A good start when we arrived at Avance in the hall of the airport. The employee asked of course if I wanted to upgrade the insurance. I answered negative and he stayed polite and didn't push for more. After the paperwork we got many recommendations to visit on the island. We were positive supprised about the kindness of the employee after I got so many times screwed up at rental car companies. But the employees of Avance are different, excellent! On the papers was clear how much fuel was left and you can bring the car back with the same amount of liters. The Fiat was in perfect condition and we enjoyed the cabriolet a lot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.MILLIS

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Easy to book but crappy old vehicles”
About ABBYCAR: 5.0 /10
On arrival at the airport I had to ask another desk where ABBYCAR was situated and there was no desk as described online. On leaving the terminal a very nice agent had a sign with our name on and we were taken to the office 5 minutes away . The man was very kind and professional and on arrival down an unlit dirt track joked that he wasn’t going to kidnap us ..... The office and pick up was quick and easy however the car he collected us in he handed over to us and we were shocked
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking process was easy online but clearly not as described so a good case of misrepresentation.

Alain

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Pas de soucis particulier. Seul point négatif : j'ai pris la voiture à l'aéroport et ai demandé de la rendre au port distant de 6kms. Cela m'a été refusé, m'occasionnent 3 heures de contre temps vu les embouteillages au port et les attentes de bus. Précédemment j'avais déjà loué un véhicule à Santorin et avais gratuitement pu le laisser au port.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Watkins

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The battery died on us half way through our week, but the company came out within 10 minutes of calling and gave us a new car- very efficient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About DRIVE SA: 9.7 /10
Pas d'attente, accueil parfait voiture conforme à la commande
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Richards

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Cheap basic car hire”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
Flight was an hour late so no one waiting to pick us up, had to phone them but came promptly. Car was cheaper than other companies and the reason was it was older than others had a few scratches etc but drove ok and worried less about it. Staff were very friendly and helpful and their English was very good. Didn’t try and pressure sell any extra insurance or anything, would recommend as long as you don’t want anything new and shiny.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use all documents provided quickly, would use again.

r.adrian

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The staff tried to sell the extra insurance with telling the scary things.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Y.Teoh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Not organized, but very flexible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
1. They don't have our Nissan Pulsar car ready when we reach there 2. They offer a smaller Nissan Micra and asked us to return the next day to exchange 3. And they offer an no need to fill petrol offer to us, so we returned the car without fill any petrol 4. They do not open until 8am, so they asked as to return the car at 730am without lock the door and leave the key inside the car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

W.ALOBEID

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Never to do it again”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.3 /10
Car was too old and difficult to drive because of its terrible clutch and gearbox

Antonio

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Calidad precio excelente”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Si era mas grande de lo que esperaba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Soluciono mis dudas sobre la reserva

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“No issues”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
Excellent service; good car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Santorini Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!