QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8811741330

JORDAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Weldali

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Thank you avaise
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Supportable thank you

M.Weldali

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good support

M.Weldali

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
They are the best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you from my heart

A

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Good, book them if available !”
About OMAISH: 8.0 /10
Please Mr. Abdullah, if you’re gonna be late at least let me know. I’ve contacted you on what’s app and no response. I really thought for like 10 minutes I was being scammed ! Thanks anyways

V.Barouki

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

HATTAN AGEEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Great service, Perfect car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service, Perfect car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Easyrentcars, definetely recommeded. Rent only with full tank to avoid surprises”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
There were couple of issues with Budget: 1) bigger but extremely slow car, low quality compared to what I have reserver: I have reserved a Toyota Yaris and I have received a Chinese car (BAIC). Even if it was bigger, it was not a very good experience. The car was extremely extremely slow uphil (and driving throurgh Petra hills I thought at some point the engine will die even if I was pressing the acceleration pedal to its maximum). 2) car didn't have full tank: Due to a previous experience when I got charged 63 euro for not bringing the car with full tank (took one car with 1/8 of the fuel, deluvered it with a bit more according to pictures and got charged) I'm not taking any car which has less then full. Here, at Budget Aqaba La Costa, tgey offered me a car again with 1/8. After more then 30 min of discussion someone from Budget came with me outside of the city to add a full tank of petrol. 3) I got instructed to put the wrong fuel: On the car it was written that I need Unleaded 92(benzin) but on the rental contract they wrote unleaded 95. In Jordan, in all petrol station I've seen, they sell only unleaded 90(~0,75 JOD/liter) and unleaded 95(1 JOD/LITER). Since in my country we don't even use 92 or 90, I didn't know it's not that bad to tank with 90 instead of 95 so I paid always more based on wrong instructions from car company. Of course they didn't refund any difference even if they have confirmed 90 would have been fine as well. 4) there were some big scratches on tge car. It took several minutes to convince them to mark it. 5) one very good aspect: initially we had reservation on easyrentcars.com with pick-up and drop off at 8 am. Due to huge rain, we decided less then 24h in advance to change the pickup and dropoff for 3 pm. Since it was pess then 24 h, we couldn't change online but an agent from online chat of easyrentcars contacted Budget and then he/she offered the direct number from Budget and Budget agreed for later pickup and dropoff, great advantage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service trying to make an extta effort to please customers in an unexpected situation.
post image
post image
post image

D.Schiebergen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I tought i rented a Toyota Yaris OR similar but did get a chinese car. We had some trouboe with the car break alarms. but good not read the warning messages because it was written in chinese. overal a car that was not quot strong and a bit noisy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matthias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Poor service for poor car”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible wait at check in ( 1h30 min of waiting ) Poor Chinese car , no power of the engine
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Timothy Morrow

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Good service, good vehicle, and good price”
About ARENA: 9.3 /10
Once you get you land at Queen Alia Airport, call the number provided for ARENA, because it will take them at least 15 minutes to drive to the Arrivals terminal to pick you up. The ARENA staff spoke fluent English and were very friendly. I reserved one of the cheaper size cars and it drove perfectly fine for me. Be aware that ARENA will block significantly more on your credit card than the rental cost, similar to what many hotels do. This is not a big issue for me, other than it is a little annoying to have to wait 2 weeks for the proper amount to be credited back to my card. Overall I had a good experience with ARENA, and I would recommended them to others.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Saffouri

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Until now they didn’t back my deposit money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Great service for a good price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was absolutely perfect. The pick-up process was smooth and fast, drop-off also worked very well and without any complications. We got a brand new hybrid Toyota and we were very happy with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Great car and experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
They gave us a full upgrade, the car was nice and spacious but it was full of scratches (it wasn't a problem because the staff took note of the scratches when inspecting the car).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I couldn't find better option anywhere else

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
They run out of cars and wanted us to wait 4 hrs to get one, all that because they did not want to give any other class of cars l. Had to argue to get a car. It was a much bigger group than ordered but i had no advantages to ir.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

I.Jenkinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“It really is easy with Easyrentcars”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The representative was at the airport with the car which was fine. He was very helpful and went out of his way to provide us with very useful information about driving in Jordan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Srisuwannanukorn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Easy rental car”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car is great beyond my expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the low price tracking option

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Disappointed that Budget is using this terrible and unsafe car brand - BAIC”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
They gave me a very bad car and an unknown car brand - BAIC, this car brand wasn’t mentioned anywhere in the contract The car doesn’t seem and doesn’t feel safe, has a terrible performance (acceleration, braking, handling, suspension, weak engine)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Payless has a high standard of service”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
Payless is OK !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Avoid Greent Motion if You can”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Green Motion is a company I try to avoid at all costs!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Payless is offering a European standard of customer service”
About PAYLESS: 8.3 /10
Payless at Amman airport is better than SIXT, that's for sure ;)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In Jordan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!