EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Louie

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Totally satisfied.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Smooth pickup and delivery process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process provides multiple options to get the best price.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
There is an awful lot of extra areas for making more money from cleanliness of car on return, extautionate rate if you get a ticket. Thankfully I did not have any issues on return. One really nice counter staff saved the day, whilst the manager was pretty poor on customer relations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Did what it needs to do for my family's vacation. ”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
The chic car counter is inside the domestic airport which is not clearly stated during booking (only stated "in terminal", and i had to ask around before I'm directed to domestic. However, I'm not allowed in to the airport. Seek assistance from security to call the service staff who came out to finish the documentation process. The finding and waiting took a bit of time. Overall a high average experience, although the tyres seems under performing.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
A relatively good platform, easy booking.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff at the counter could smile more.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Lui

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Great Rental All Round”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Very friendly staff and easy access to the vehicles
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

I.RISO

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“EXCELENTE AUTOMOVIL. PROCESO EXTORSIVO DE VENTA DE SEGUROS EXTRA POR PARTE DE AVIS”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
AVIS ES DEMASIADO IMPORTANTE COMO PARA NO TENER UN STAND EN EL AEROPUERTO, EL CLIENTE DEBE TRASLADAR UN LARGO TTRAYECTO PREGUNTANDO A PERSONAS SOBRE LA OFICINA DE AVIS, ESO ES VERGONZOSO. AVIS NO PUEDE FORZAR AL CLIENTE A PAGAR 5000 DOLARES EN EFECTIVO PARA NO PAGAR SEGUROS EXTRA SOBRE LOS CARROS. NINGUN PASAJERO VIAJA CON ESA CANTIDAD DE EFECTIVO. EN MI CASO EL VALOR DEL ALQUILER SE DUPLICO POR ESTOS "SEGUROS EXTRA"... OTRA VERGUENZA. LAS TARJETAS DE CREDITO Y LOS CUPONES QUE SE FIRMAN EN BLANCO ESTAN PARA ESO, CUBRIR EVENTUALIDADES Y ACCIDENTES. ESTA EXTORSION AL CLIENTE DEBE TERMINAR
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

X.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark Model Guaranteed
“Didn't get my guaranteed model ”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
My booking was supposed to be Model Guaranteed but they gave me an old Kia Ray (older than the one I booked with LOTTE months ago) instead of Chevrolet Spark. They didnt spend time to go through the GPS and car usage which LOTTE did when I rented previously.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

P.Pena Cabrera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easyrentcars excelent option, Oneswitch terrible one! ”
About One Switch: 4.0 /10
I bought my insurance anticipated and was sure that it covered collision and theft, but they make me buy their insurance almost Us30.00 daily plus, minivan wasn’t in good shape inside either exterior, old model. Had a hard time finding the right place.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Really easy going web page and friendly app to rent a car.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“A easy and fast. Good deal.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">