QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1899128330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT CHIANG MAI AIRPORT, CNX

Average rating on YESAWAY at Chiang Mai Airport: 9.2 /10

S.Charansarn

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
good experince
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
thank you staff for helping

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

Tony

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
“Nice car with many kits such as phone holder and charger”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Nice service and good car condition. They have no pick up counter at the airport so it may be not easy to find without advance phone call.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice booking flow.

Paul Kang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Thanks QEEQ for your nice job”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice people does care customer never mind only few days rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like it for a frequent traveler doesn’t like prepaid non refundable car rental, QEEQ is the best choice for me

N.Muangsuwan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021
“worth the money”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
It's my 3rd time using Yesaway and I find this is a good value choice and if you get lucky you'll get very new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to process and cheaper than other websites

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car

M.KONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Excellent service and staff”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cohen Leung

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Great experience and definitely will book again with both EasyRentCars and YESAWAY.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Very good! staff speaks fluent mandarin as well as english, very helpful and nice. easy pickup and dropoff. love it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great! contacted customer service once regards to booking enquiry and nicely help by the staff. price is great too!
post image

L.M. WONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Fast booking, friendly staff, nice car. Indication of counter location could be done better.”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
The YESAWAY staff at Chinag Mai airport were very nice. They can speak English and Mandarin. It could be a better experience if there was a YESAWAY staff in the arrival hall to bring customer to the parking lot where the rental cars parked. And you should have requested customer to start the engine by themselves making sure they know the operation and don't forgetting the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking system could be better if there are some photo showing the rental company counter and it's location.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Hngoikrathok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.

Y.Peng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Pretty good overall!”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Very nice staff with good mandarin proficiency
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
No counter at terminal. Need to go outside at car park area
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Their service is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Tan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Car provided is quite new and in good condition. Much better than expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Karnjen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Vios(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“New car ready to use from very friendly staff.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was really new. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they gave me some useful advices while I was waiting for documents. Very appreciate!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was ok until I request for the Tax invoice. I had to spend a lot of time contacting your staff asking for it. Finally, I could not get it right as you might not understand what I really need.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“GOOD CAR”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
excellent car and conditions, but lack of understanding with the staff because of their poor english level. I'm still waiting for the return of my bond for the car, i couldn't even understand if they thought the car was in good conditions at the drop-off

Onusa Kai.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“We were very impressed. They provide us a new car with full accessaries we needed.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was exceeded our expectation and no need to wait for the staff, she waited us in front of the exit at the airport. Moreover when we text them, they reply so fast. I would recommed to my friends and will use this app in our next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Luluk Hardjojo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Perfect”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
1. Proffesional n helpful staff, good car. 2. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to acces n book

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!