QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

R.Guynn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience in Ft. Lauderdale”
About JC: 7.7 /10
The office location was off site from the airport but there were no signs about it at the airport with the other off site car rental vendors, and there was no shuttle. You have to call JC and have them pick you up. Also, you are forced to pay an additional $10 a day for the Sunpass Toll equipment, it is not optional. The price was very good though, and the customer service was as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com. It feels like a cheat code for getting the best deals.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

C.Orben

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The price was right!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were in and out. Fox tried to sell additional insurance but we did not accept it. Car had a long scratch on it but it was noted prior to us leaving TPA.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

V.Gore

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Good except for the smaller car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I booked a full sized car Chevy Impala or simular. I got aToyota Corolla which is a mid size car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Great car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

J.DELVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Il nous a fallu plus de 2 heures pour récupérer notre véhicule avec une file d'attente impressionnante. 3 personnes sur 15 guichets. Compliqué quand on passé 12 heures dans un avion. Au guichet on en profite pour vous proposer des services que vous n'avez pas besoin (abonnement péage quand il n'y en a pas aux USA) ou plein du véhicule quand l'essence est facilement accessible. Pour récupérer le véhicule, même chaos, personne pour vous guider pour savoir lequel prendre. Une très mauvaise expérience avec Thrifty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

E.Chee Kok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
I'm excited the car is exceeded my expectations.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Tommy Ng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
Used to rent directly with them from bkk and chiangrai. Counter service for pick up were previously excellent but not this time. I was told Citibank card takes 5months to refund, wow 1st time I heard this. My 3 main issues are: A) Tires looked worn out. Grip wasn't good round the corners. B) Wheel alignment or balancing was a bit off. Steering tend to go right slightly. B) My passenger who is k. Thai called to inform we are reaching in 5min. We waited more than 20mins for a cocky chap who came to inspect the car. I have a problem when he spoke loudly and rudely. All in I'm in Thailand frequently for biz and visiting Luang Por. Sad to say most times when a k. Thai opens his or her mouth, you know what type of person they are.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Nadeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Great price; great vehicle.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The people at the pick up desk are rude and we wasted a lot of time at the office. Information as to where to wait for pickup was not clear and when I tried calling the number provided, there was no answer. It took a while before figuring out where to wait for pick up.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
This was great. Will surely use it again but not with Surprice Rent a Car.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

L.LAWSON

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“at the office where we filled out the paperwork was great. as for the pickup, see above”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
the person at the garage where we picked up the car was extremely unhelpful!!! if he worked for me he would be looking for another job!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

L.Sternberg

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“From tears to smiles.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
We had a problem with our flight and ended up getting to the car rental late. At first they gave me a hard time and said they would not honor our rental agreement. After telling them what happened to our plane with a fuel leak and being up since 4am they did honor the rental agreement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Karolis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Everything was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything is simple and clear how to use
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality vehicle for the money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

M.Gomez Sanabria

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Mixed experience: rude checkin, great checkout.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Very unpleasent checkin to collect the car. The person at the counter tried to agressively sell their own insurance. When I mentioned that I already purchesed EasyRentCars Super Insurance, he started to warn me that: - AXA won't cover any damages. - Road Assistance was not possible because no one except their insurance company would be allowed to touch that car, even in case of accident. - I had to pay 2.180 Euro upfront as a franchise aginst possible damages. When I said that I wouldn't have to pay, that it was just a deposit, he said that ok, but it'd be retained for 1 month until release. When I complained about all that misleading information, he said that I was "making a bad start", that any damage would have a charge of minimum 800€, and in case of 2 damages, they would keep the whole deposit of over 2.000€. Of course I didn't buy his kind "warnings", handed my credit card, and left for the car. My surprise came when I found the car, completely new and really well kept... only that it was not my car. I rented a 9 seater car, and there were 2 identical units, blue colored Fiat Talento. But mine was in a poor condition, with damages on the four sides, one of them really considerable. I attach the picture here. I cannot help thinking that he gave me the worst possible unit because I didn't buy their insurance. And now the good part: The staff at the parking were really helpful to report the damages prior I drove the vehicle. And at drop-off, the lady who checked the car was really nice and helpful. It was a pity that the staff at the checkin counter was so rude and ruined what, in the end, could have been a nice experience. By the way, kudos to FIAT for a nice performing van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Happy with you, guys, everything ran smooth. Only issue was the insurance conflict with Goldcar staff. It makes one to think twice whether to buy insurance from ERC; they are so aggressive that I think I am better off purchasing their insurance and avoid problems.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

S.NAHON

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“CATASTROPHIQUE VEHIULE NON RECUPERE”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Catastrophique PLUS JAMAIS, ils ont voulu m’obliger a prendre une assurance de 24 dollars par jour, alors que j'avais donné la preuve de mon assurance carte première, ayant refusé leur assurance et après plus d'une heure de discussion, je n'ai pas pu récupérer mon véhicule car je n'ai pas cédé à leur obligation de prendre leur assurance, j'attends maintenant que l'on me rembourse ma location.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Harris Firmansyah

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Awesome and convenient”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Friendly staff. Cheap rent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very Very recommended, easy to use. Definitely will come back.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

K.Ngeo

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory or similar
“Ordinary”
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
The car which was rented to us was not a very good replacement.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Mario

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hello, short and fast! It was really a good service. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big