QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HAWK IN KUALA LUMPUR

Average rating on Hawk in Kuala Lumpur: 8.5 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I was able to get my hands on my favorite new Civic. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Friendly staffs and cars were superb.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company in Malaysia”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda BRV with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“I’ll definitely use it again”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City ! Thank you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Okay
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Saju.b

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
About Hawk: 7.7 /10
Really bad experience trying to find the correct parking location to return the vehicle and had to pay extra due to being late
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Jun Yung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
Great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy system
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Hawk: 5.7 /10
The car did not meet my expectation, slow pick up and its air con is not cold enough
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great car rental in KL!”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, helpful, kind, and easy to work with.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy to book
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
The car mileage is over 250K KM.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

T.Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Happy and memorable road trip.”
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
Have been using Hawk many times previously. Local car rental company with new cars and excellent value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheaper than the car rental company!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.Biskup

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“I didn't know,that I need printed voucher for pick up the car.. Why it's not enough the reservation”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
The staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
About Hawk: 3.3 /10
Les lieux de retrait ou de restitution sont situés dans des sous sols de bureau sans aucune indication. Plus d une heure à l aller pour trouver le lieux de récupération alors que nous étions évidemment munis d un GPS. Au retour plus de 2h pour le trouver et personne sur place.. Attente de 20 minutes supplémentaires pour que quelqu un arrive nonchalamment et sans excuse. La voiture était abîmé notamment un impact sur le pare brise. Nous avons craint pendant tout le séjour que celui ci fissure. Enfin on a nous réclame notre numéro de carte bleu complet ce qui est très inquiétant et pas normal. Bref je ne recommanderai pas et je ne suis pas sûre de refaire appel à votre compagnie.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

g.alsiyami

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“good”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
تم اعطائي سياره بديله وهو ترقيه ممتازه
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great, except extra charge that to expensive.”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
1 have to pay RM180.00 cos I pick the car after 1000pm ,(1010pm) 10 miniutes late, cos my flight delayed from Doha, Qatar to KLIA. Counter close and they came from KLIA2, so they charged me for overtime RM180.00, more expensive then car rent. Others, Hawk car very good and big size. I hope overtime charge cos of flght delayed not so expensive n more then car rent. Tqvm
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and Easy
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

L.Kee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
didnt get the car as indicated but got an older conditioned car instead.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Ben

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Save time, ease of transportation and Happy!”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
The car is excellent and service provided by hawk is excellent.. Condition of the car new, safe & clean.. Definitely will rent with hawk again..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking fast and easy..
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">