EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good price and easy to book
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 7.0 /10
They don't actually have Toyota Camry. We got another smaller car instead. Lucky that it was clean.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

W.Teh

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perhaps can link to the NRMA for better insurance coverage as we gotta offer of similar insurance coverage in Melbourne which cost us only $125 for 5 days vs Hobart at $450 for 5 days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

ALHASAN

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 or similar
“everything was super :)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the car was super great, and new ( only doing over 1000 KM ) we loved it and the family enjoyed it. the staff on the airport was so kind and helpful, she was helping with a smile.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the platform is super easy and it works great with comparing all the sites and find the best price. had the price drop protractor but did't notice a different and i'm assuming the price didn't go lower than the booked one. one suggestion, it would be great to be able to chose the exact vehicle instead of ( this car or similar .. like you see an image for a Mercedes and then you end up with VW for example )
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Margaret McInnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Stress free money saving fantastic experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience! I was nervous about hiring abroad as you read so many horror stories about being over charged at the airport. After booking online I then phoned my local branch here in Scotland - they checked my booking confirmed I had all insurance I needed. Arrived at airport - amazing first class customer service from this lovely girl. Then collected car literally 5 minutes later.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will recommend! Will use again
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best car rental company in Brisbane ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Very good value for money. Staff were very helpful in processing my requests. Will definitely use them again. Had the car for 2 week total while my car was being repaired. Thank you ace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best car rental company in Brisbane
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

L.Sim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent customer service ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We waited more than 2 hours for the car. The car we got was smaller than the one that we booked online. Customer service say they will try to exchange a bigger car for us the next day or 2 but it never happen. They didn’t even bother to call us when they are not able to exchange the car for us. I was waiting for their call but did not receive any during our 4 days rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is easy to use. The process was fast too. I received email confirmation within a few minutes. I even received email from them a few days before the trip with instructions on what to bring and look out for when collecting the car. Even though I did not get a cheaper price through the “Price Protector”, as the price was the same, it’s nice to know that someone is monitoring the price for me. When I wrote to them by email about waiting too long collecting the car, someone from the company make the effort to call us to check if everything is alright. I highly recommend Easyrentalcars for anyone looking for a good car rental deal with excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

N.Bennet

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Still be recived deposit back
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

JClarke

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The man we dealt with in the CBD on hindley st on Saturday 21st was exceptionally friendly and kind. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was great!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Dez

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Very happy with first time rental with bidvest ”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Bidvest was awesome and gave me a free upgrade to my car. Great service but did charge an additional admin fee which was unexpected and should be listed in the price or notified of before accepting when booking on EasyRentCars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">