QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2786232333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN SEATTLE

Average rating on Hertz in Seattle: 8.5 /10

J.Canbro

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“It started out bad but ended up good”
About Hertz: 3.0 /10
We waited over an hour to pick up our car. The man in the counter was not especially nice or helpful at all, he didn’t care. We ended up changing the car at the Burbank airport in LA because the car was in poor condition. Noisy and really bad brakes, the car was dragging to the right so I had to parry to go straight. Tires was really worn down. We had planned a trip to the Nevada dessert and couldn’t risk getting stuck out there. However the women who helped us at Burbank airport was a real angel! She was super helpful and a real professional!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book

R.Mangalorkar

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Since they did not have the car promised, they easily upgraded us to the best available which was a significant upgrade to a full size suv.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Hill

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“No problems”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast check out and very helpful agent at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a fair price for a good car.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I ordered a toyota corolla. When i picked up at Hertz they only had hyundai accent which is lower class than toyota corolla.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.RYAN

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The truck was visibly not well cleaned inside the vehicle at pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will certainly use EasyRentCars again

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Delighted with you and Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car booked not available up grade to larger vehicle ,there was a problem with that vehicle so offered further upgrade to a superb SUV which turned out to be great for my trip this vehicle had just been returned looked ok to me but asked to wait a while so the agent could wash and valet this accounts for pi k up delay very impressed by service from Rebecca as very busy site a great customer champion for hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform easy to navigate and simple to understand ,l like being able to see total cost and being able to pay in sterling upfront a boon ,well done will certainly use again and have recommended to my brother to use on his trip to UK from America,
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

W.SANTABUTR

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
nothing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nothing

A.Belke

View more >
Premium SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: o
Dislike: o

M.Agre

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018
“Excellent, quick Hertz near Seattle, King St. Amtrak station...”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Close, walking distance from Amtrak. Quick service...
Dislike: Nothing!

U.Choudry

View more >
Premium | Chevrolet Impala 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018
“Hertz rent a car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I like my Hertz car rental
Dislike: Thay can let me drop my car at the airport.

Glenn S

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“A refreshing change!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The Hertz rep at the counter was cheerful, friendly and efficient. No attempt at an upsale. Everything was exactly as I had been informed it would be except for the fact that I was upgraded in my rental (not a problem). From the time I approached the counter until the time I was driving away was probably less than 10 minutes. I wish all my car rental experiences were this good!

S.Holbrook

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018
“Renting a vehicle made easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: This was my first time renting a vehicle through this site. This was the best decision I ever made! The cost was surprising low, compared to the other companies. There were many cars available for you to choose! There were kiosks for you to use which had a real person to help you rent your vehicle, faster than standing in line! When it was time to return vehicle, drove it in and was met by a team member and handed him the keys!! That was it! Simple and easy! EasyRentCars will be at the top of my list for every vacation! Thanks for great service!!
Dislike: I thought the whole process from beginning to end was incomparable to any other company I've worked with in the past and will only rent from EasyRentCars!

J.Shean

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018
“Fantastic”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: First time traveling so far away from home and the staff helped get us to the correct area of the airport by dropping us off instead of trying to navigate through the garage to the shuttle back to the airport!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!