QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Abdullah

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“A bit disappointed because i was only given 2 bars of petrol.”
About EPTA: 5.7 /10
In my booking confirmation i understand i will get a full tank of petrol and that i was supposed to return with full tank too. However, i was only given 2 bars/level of petrol. The staff said this is their normal practice ie. to give only 2 bars/level of petrol. If this is so, then would suggest that you provide a proper confirmation during our booking.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Booking platform was fine.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

E.Burrus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Not the best experience”
About NU Car: 5.3 /10
Car had 151,000 miles on it. Too many dents/scratches/scrapes/stain to document. Radio didn't work well, needed new windshield wiper blades, it smelled very musty/damp. It didn't break down during our three week rental so that is good.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.KOSTAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The worst rental experience”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The worst.stay away
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.Romani

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Need to sort out pick up process”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The pick up process is terrible, number never works but been lucky to find a bus there but not a good customer experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
As reported to customer service, I had to return the first vehicle due to alignment issues. The second vehicle had an oil leak and torn carpet and a broken truck latch
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Dave

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Have used Europcar many times, both OS and in Australia, and never had a problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cost with Easyrentcars- $100 Direct with Europcar would have been $180. Other companies, similar prices. No brainer....
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Tanya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good, will use again”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
Light on fuel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobli app is not easy enough to organise pick up at airport
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Enjoyable”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Quick and Easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Joe Diaz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excelente.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Recibí el auto que reserve, cumplió con todas mis expectativas, una camioneta prácticamente nueva, no tuve problemas para recibirla, no tuve insistencia el mostrador ofreciéndome seguros adicionales. Como no manejo muy bien el inglés, tuve un pequeño inconveniente en el momento de firmar el contrato de alquiler, pero al final se resolvió sin problemas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio, muy clara y precisa la información respecto al vehículo y la compañía que lo rentó. Recibí mensajes antes, durante y después del alquiler, respecto a todo el proceso de renta en general.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.Zamani

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
I had full insurance coverage After accident I provided police report and they said since i dont have copy of other car insurance paper i cannot use my insurance coverage!!!!! This was not my fault at all They cheated me and charged my credit card twice with fake signature they put on transaction reciept on my behalf... when I complained they forced to return one of the charges
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

R.Lewis

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy rental of a quality car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Good clean and service. Easy to rent and pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent rental, shame about poor check-in experience and knife found in car!”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Pros: Did Not charge extra for satnav, free upgrade on request, friendly staff, relaxed damage policy. Cons: Cruise Parking Garage Check in desk PCs broken so had to haul luggage up 3 levels to busy foyer desk, knife had been left in car from previous occupant
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff is very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price is comparable if not lower than others.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Shubham Jain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Great experience overall. Very beautiful car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for reducing the price after booking
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Ivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent, helpful personal service.”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Excellent. Would have expected GPS as standard for type of car we hired.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. would have expected GPS as standard for the type of car we hired.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Hani Dahalan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Very worthy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staffs were very helpful and explained in details during pick up process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great experience. Clean car.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big