From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8971420032

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT HONOLULU AIRPORT, HNL

Average rating on Budget at Honolulu Airport: 8.5 /10

L.Mason

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We had to wait for over 2 hours for the car and were then told there were no Jeeps left. The wait time was unacceptable after a long flight
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Overall it was an easy experience with budget car rentals however was expecting a newer vehicle or similar to the one we originally chose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Munenori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Honolulu”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
エコノミーを予約していましたが、 サーフボードを持っていたので、チャージ無しでSUVに替えてくれました。 ありがとう!mahalo!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

StJohn O'Carroll

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Best Rental Ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, the car was as expected. All details were in place for a swift to problem check in, and an equally easy return. Fantastic 10/10, No complaints Nothing could have been better. Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. We got a "Price Drop" which was a Very Nice & Unexpected Bonus. Smooth easy transaction Congratulations a job Very Well Done Thank you.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.STOQUE

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The man at the counter tries to sell me insurance without telling... I had to go back once I had the car to cancel insurance...not good process at all!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Kim

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Rude Staff at Budget”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
I had fully paid for my reservation, but when picking up the car the staff required me to pay for the tax. She told me I could not add anther driver even though Easy Rental Cars provided me that option. That didn’t make any sense and was very unpleasant.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Francky

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture était spacieuse mais le coffre était trop petit pour nos besoins.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Kemakolam

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The staff at the counter were extremely slow, and not friendly. Waiting an hour and a half in line while other rental counters were moving quickly. Until a staff member that returned from her lunch break came and assisted in expediting the pick up process.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!