QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1786779334

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Hertz at Vancouver Airport: 8.7 /10

C.Akkermans

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Qeeq OK, Hertz Not so!”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I think we got the oldest 7-seater of the Lot. Seats full of stains and after driving a few miles I noticed the brakes could need an overhaul. Didn't mention all of this, because if I did, this would definitely interrupt my Travelschedule. On top of this Hertz charged a Windscreen repair of which I could buy the whole damn Car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No Complaints here!

Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“I got a great deal on a good car with no surprises or issues.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately no car was available when we arrived there was a delay in getting our car the staff were helpful and sympathetic. Everything esle was smooth and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Although I did not know if QEEQ at the time and was a little worried, I got a great deal on a good car with no surprises or issues.

Bill

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Easy to book, easy to find. Good value”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car had not been cleaned properly with trash in the car. Staff on counter gave me 2 keys locked together by chain which is pointless as you lose one, you lose them both. did not try to rectify this and said that this is how it comes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking, good car for our needs answered queries i had with hertz when i couldnt get through to hertz on a phone line

Renato

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Completamente dentro das minhas expectativas.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tradicional locadora de veículos, prestando serviços de alta qualidade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Melhor preço e correto funcionamento do app.

P.Fernandez

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
La tarifa final fue muy superior a la contratada porque el vehiculo tenía ruedas normales y necesitábamos ruedas de invierno. Igualmente contratamos seguro a todo riesgo que no se incluia en el precio original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bradbear

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Easy to do business with smooth transaction”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Winter tyres were extra , putting my rental cost up they tried to upsell a bigger car when I asked for winter tyres , but eventually found one in my class
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Did not see the price drop indicator work also the app did not work with very little support when I contacted the Helpsesk for QEEQ about it

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Simple, great service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to Hyundai venue which was great, basically like new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great help when messaging on the chat

P.Humphreys

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Smooth process”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Very smooth process, easy to find, served quickly and efficiently.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value. Not sure if that was due to Price Drop or not.

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
all staffs are nice.. reaction is quick. MUST rent car from Hertz next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Brian Chab

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Love it. Easy to use, good price and no issue at all.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything fine. Only the call center is a little problem. Called 4 times and asked me to call back due to unable to pull my contract. They are kind operators but seems not that familiar with the operations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and will use it again.

K.LO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Bad feeling of hertz, good service of EasyRentCars”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The staff of hertz hard sells the insurance and car upgrade. I rented some cars in other companies such as dollars and budget. Their staff would also like to sell the insurance but not like hertz. The other companies sold it softly. I would never feel hard feeling. Regarding the prepaid fuel, i was cheated. I asked about whether the unused fuel would refund to me. The staff said yes twice. But i found that on the website there is no refund on the prepaid fuel. After that i found the customer service team of hertz. They helped me to solve it. I don't think the staff of hertz confusing of refund and refuel. I think he would like to cheat on me. Lastly, i booked RAV 4 or similar. Hertz gave me the Kia Sorento. I am not sure whether same grade or not. But it was quite gas consuming. It can run 7km per litre of gas. It consumed more gas than i expect. i expect it can run 10km per litre like santafe hyundai.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service, everything is good. The cs is helpful and nice. However, i hoped easyrentcar can help to set up a make sense and fair maximum cap of late return.
post image

Rene

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Ipv easyrentcar is het hertz geweest.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hele vriendelijke en goede werknemer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Locatie naam bedrijf goed vermelden.

C.Birkenstock

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“Better than expected”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: This Hyundai must have been one of the best cars we've had. 5 liters/100 km throughout the trip type thing.
post image

T.Bilfinger

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018
“good experience”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: The rental car was exactly what I had reserved. Quick, reliant and efficient service.

T.Wojtkowiak

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 2, 2017
“Great staff, car was ok”
About Hertz: 8.4 /10
Like: Great staff!
Dislike: Car was not so good with uphills and a little bad at shifting gears when accelerating

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!