QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Hertz at Vancouver Airport: 9.1 /10

P.Humphreys

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Very smooth process, easy to find, served quickly and efficiently.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good value. Not sure if that was due to Price Drop or not.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
all staffs are nice.. reaction is quick. MUST rent car from Hertz next time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Brian Chab

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Love it. Easy to use, good price and no issue at all. ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything fine. Only the call center is a little problem. Called 4 times and asked me to call back due to unable to pull my contract. They are kind operators but seems not that familiar with the operations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and will use it again.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

K.LO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Bad feeling of hertz, good service of EasyRentCars ”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The staff of hertz hard sells the insurance and car upgrade. I rented some cars in other companies such as dollars and budget. Their staff would also like to sell the insurance but not like hertz. The other companies sold it softly. I would never feel hard feeling. Regarding the prepaid fuel, i was cheated. I asked about whether the unused fuel would refund to me. The staff said yes twice. But i found that on the website there is no refund on the prepaid fuel. After that i found the customer service team of hertz. They helped me to solve it. I don't think the staff of hertz confusing of refund and refuel. I think he would like to cheat on me. Lastly, i booked RAV 4 or similar. Hertz gave me the Kia Sorento. I am not sure whether same grade or not. But it was quite gas consuming. It can run 7km per litre of gas. It consumed more gas than i expect. i expect it can run 10km per litre like santafe hyundai.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service, everything is good. The cs is helpful and nice. However, i hoped easyrentcar can help to set up a make sense and fair maximum cap of late return.
post image
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

Rene

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Ipv easyrentcar is het hertz geweest. ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hele vriendelijke en goede werknemer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Locatie naam bedrijf goed vermelden.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

C.Birkenstock

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Better than expected”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: This Hyundai must have been one of the best cars we've had. 5 liters/100 km throughout the trip type thing.
post image
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018

T.Bilfinger

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“good experience”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: The rental car was exactly what I had reserved. Quick, reliant and efficient service.
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018

T.Wojtkowiak

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great staff, car was ok”
About Hertz: 8.4 /10
Like: Great staff!
Dislike: Car was not so good with uphills and a little bad at shifting gears when accelerating
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">