QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3331616340

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT DUBAI AIRPORT, DXB

Average rating on Hertz at Dubai Airport: 9.0 /10

K.Alsaif

View more >
Small SUV | Corolla Cross Hybrid-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Disappointing service from Hertz”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Even though the staff at the counter at the terminal and the staff at car delivery were friendly, I was disappointed with two aspects. First, I booked a hybrid car, and the staff member mentioned that since I came about one and a half hour early they will not have the car. So I got a normal gasoline car instead. Secondly, the vehicle took more than half an hour to arrive at the delivery station after I reached there, which is totally unacceptable. By the time I received the vehicle, it was only 30 minutes before my original booking time, so there was no reason not to have the exact car I booked. I think they did not have the type of vehicle anyways. I was disappointed with the service. it was not what I expected from a reputable agency like Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. I would like you to take my issue with Hertz as I did not get the service I paid for.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“It was fantastic booking and rental experience in Dubai.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz was great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues to report.

H.AGEEL

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Mr. Ayman is the best. He provided me with a nice upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.AGEEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Great experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
They provided me a complementary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Easterbrook

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“Good value, high risk”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Only issue was car read low tyre pressure on pick-up. i had to get the tyres pumped up when stopped at a fuel station. Hertz did not honour the EasyCar value, and had me pay a larger number. The original number they quoted was excessive, and was a holiday changer. Thankfully they released the car to me at a better rate, but still more than agreed in the EasyCar terms.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I raised this with Easyrentcars. They say they will refund me the overpaid value as per the Easyrentcars contract. I am still waiting. 20 working days were advised to me as the time I would need to wait for the refund. We are approaching the 20 day mark, so I hope this is resolved in the time allocated.

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“It’s very easy way to took your car.your app made it easier”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Chamma

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Excellent service”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will use your company all the time

F.Zine elkelma

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Voiture correcte”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Le personnel professionnel rien à dire. Ma seule déception c'est que la voiture manque énormément de puissance. Elle avait beaucoup de mal à monter à chaque fois. En ce qui concerne la propreté le confort il y'a rien à redire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Trengganu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.rehman

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“fantastic experience and very nice car to drive around”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
We booked a car for couple of week in dubai, the whole process was easy and without any issues. few people told us not to ever drive in dubai as laws are very strict etc but they are every where arnt they? just control your speed and it should be good. the car given was exactly as advertised and it was smooth runner with low mileage. we had to call the support when once when we thought it is leaking water from its coolant and response from the team was good so they sent technician straight away which turned out to be just a water from AC. over all i would recommend Hertz to every one.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
great fast booking process and reliable service.

G.Alotaibi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
they cur around 900 DRH from my Credit card becuse there is traffic violation and ii need official documents from traffic police
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
thanks

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!