From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9200909035

PHILADELPHIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Good but Not a Serviced car”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car Had 25000 Miles on it and From the First day it was asking for an oil change… anoying A lot of scratches and one Dent on the door
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Olander

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“excellent site for car rental”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Everything went well
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
QEEQ customer service was excellent

M.Mohn

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Great, quick and easy.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
It was good, but the only thing that was weird, was that we talked about not having E-Z toll pass, but he kept it on anyway… we found out and used it anyway, but it would have been nice to know.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Excellent QEEQ service, but watch out for AVIS! Unwarranted and exhorbitant charges.”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
AVIS charged me about $96 (£80) after dropping off the car. The only charge that I expected to come off my deposit was the toll paid in New York. That toll should have been about $20 or about £15. There was no damage to the car and the car was returned clean and fully fueled up. I dropped most scores except for the excellent staff on site so that the overall score will be average. AVIS needs to send an email breaking down the charges to justify the $96 taken from my deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Great experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Beautiful roomy clean car with updated features.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book.
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
“So-so”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was fine but there was surprise charge of $12.97 added to my bill and I'm still trying to find out what it was for
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Fonseca

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020
“Best price car rental.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
No one told us you need to call to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Kulkarni

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“All good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

J.Phillips

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Great value hire”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great service and price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always best prices ! You are my go to car rental agency !!!

F.Donahue

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Good experience, reasonable prices!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was supposed to be medium sized SUV but couldn't even fit both of our suitcases in the back. Otherwise it was fine, although not clean when we picked it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used Easyrentcars.com several times and except for one time we had a problem, it has been a good way to rent cars for a very reasonable price, compared to other rental companies. You just have to read the terms carefully and make sure the rental car agency you end up with doesn't upsell you without your realizing it.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Overcharged due to error on budget!”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I've requested a car without an e-toll device as I was going to pay all tolls in cash, which I've done. Weeks after returning the car I was charged for two tolls that I've paid in cash. Send the receipt and company did nothing. Very Poor customer service. Will not use this again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All process very easy.

R.Nini

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Great on your end not so great paying a premium for a luxury car then having Alamo not have it”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Well after paying nearly $100 per DAY for a Cadillac XTS they didn’t have.....one Great disappointment!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did well this is my second time using you

M.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Easy but not cheesy!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was an absolute dream to drive during our hire period. Initially thinking I needed an suv, but as it turned out the Chevy was an excellent drive. Good on fuel and with enough toys it was an all round solid drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used Easyrental before and was impressed with its overall service and realistic offers.

J.Shumate

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately you should a lot an hour from the time you get off the plane to getvto Dollar. They only have 1 shuttle and you could easily wait 30 minutes for it to pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Just better service at the desk and a direct line
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Blum

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Uncomfortable”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I wanted navigation and was not able to get it. The car seat was too low for me and in order to see and drive safely I needed something under me. I was unable to change the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Nagra

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

Lisa

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Great experience. Will definitely rent again”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will definitely rent again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will definitely rent again
post image

A.Jakson

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Could use my coupons and got charges that were not expected.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
They don’t do a good job of explaining things and there lines be way to long took me over 2 hours to get car that was suppose to have sooner. And I got not compensation for it at all.

Know More about Philadelphia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Philadelphia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!