QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PHILADELPHIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Kulkarni

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“All good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

F.Donahue

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Good experience, reasonable prices!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was supposed to be medium sized SUV but couldn't even fit both of our suitcases in the back. Otherwise it was fine, although not clean when we picked it up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Have used Easyrentcars.com several times and except for one time we had a problem, it has been a good way to rent cars for a very reasonable price, compared to other rental companies. You just have to read the terms carefully and make sure the rental car agency you end up with doesn't upsell you without your realizing it.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

R.Nini

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Great on your end not so great paying a premium for a luxury car then having Alamo not have it”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Well after paying nearly $100 per DAY for a Cadillac XTS they didn’t have.....one Great disappointment!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You did well this is my second time using you
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

M.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy but not cheesy!! ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was an absolute dream to drive during our hire period. Initially thinking I needed an suv, but as it turned out the Chevy was an excellent drive. Good on fuel and with enough toys it was an all round solid drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Never used Easyrental before and was impressed with its overall service and realistic offers.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

S.Blum

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Uncomfortable”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I wanted navigation and was not able to get it. The car seat was too low for me and in order to see and drive safely I needed something under me. I was unable to change the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

G.Nagra

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

J.Shumate

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately you should a lot an hour from the time you get off the plane to getvto Dollar. They only have 1 shuttle and you could easily wait 30 minutes for it to pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

S.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Just better service at the desk and a direct line
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overcharged due to error on budget!”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I've requested a car without an e-toll device as I was going to pay all tolls in cash, which I've done. Weeks after returning the car I was charged for two tolls that I've paid in cash. Send the receipt and company did nothing. Very Poor customer service. Will not use this again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All process very easy.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

J.Phillips

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
“Great value hire ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great service and price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always best prices ! You are my go to car rental agency !!!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Know More about Philadelphia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Philadelphia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">