QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

O.GAVIRIA CORTES

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente se pueden seguir utilizando y se pueden recomendar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

J.Trapero Luque

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Es muy buena”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La recogida fue muy bien, pero la entrega no pudo ser peor, en todos los sentidos, hasta el punto de tener la necesidad de poner una reclamación ya que el servicio de recogida no se adapta al contrato realizado. Necesitaria de vuestra colaboración para poder realizar dicha reclamación. Gracias
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Perfecto !!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

I.Song

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked corolla but got diffrent car and heard it's upgraded But car was not that comfortable to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

K.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Superior Service in Salt Lake City”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was fantastic. Friendly, polite, efficient and proactive. Upon returning the car, they asked me if I need a ride to the airport or a hotel and graciously provide the ride back to my hotel. I will use their rental service whenever I am in Salt Lake City regardless of which provider has the best rate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

C.BIN CHE ISMAIL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Next time woyld choose thos company. Car condition badly can pass to customers.”
About EPTA: 3.7 /10
Car rent condition very bad for car. Brake almost finished and didn't services at all. Very dangerous when driving due brake problems. When pick up we ask for changes then not other car xan choose. Terribly
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Maria_YankeeKiwi

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Slow start out the gate, but all good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait to get a car as a vehicle was not immediately available for the size/class booked. In the end, they offered us a nominal discount to take a smaller car. Managed to get all our suitcases in the trunk, so eventually were on our way. All good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.LEE

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 5.7 /10
Thai rent a car company is worst in my life When i pick up they charged drop-off fee even I paid in app in advanced ( This case is under processing to solve ) So it took long time to pick-up When I return the car they insisted car had accident then required to me pay 5000 thai baht!! The mark I can remove 5min with toothpaste.... Its cleaning matter not a accident! Because of my flight time is 40min left I had to pay it! start from end Thai a rent a car give me awful experience!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

A.Viera

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Orlando: 8.3 /10
Good services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The vehicle was dirty, besides - everything was fine
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

P.Rawnsley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“never rent from Jucy”
About Jucy: 5.7 /10
car had 250000ks on the clock. Took 1 hour to pick up. Had a million stone chips plus excessive damage. Should have been sold off and put out of service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Okay
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

J.Mushlin

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Advantage offers competitive pricing but few other advantages.”
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
The vehicle exterior was extremely dirty. This made visibility from both the front and rear windscreen more challenging that it should have done. I am 51-years old and have rented vehicles many times in my life but this is the dirtiest car I have ever had (I did not see this when collecting the vehicle as it was dark). The inside was acceptable although the back seat had a few minor stains. The collection process was acceptable but took a little longer than I would have liked. Also, I was not happy that I was not allowed to use a US credit card for guarantee purposes on the basis that we had CDW included in the booking. This meant my UK current account had to receive an actual debit and subsequent recredit at the conclusion of the rental. Lastly, I would have preferred the collection and dropoff point to be in a covered facility than on the roof of the Hertz operation. It was raining hard when we returned the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems here. Competitive price and easy website to navigate.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Drive NZ: 7.7 /10
オークランド国際空港インターナショナルターミナルの7番出口前からピックアップと書いていたが、7番出口は工事中であった。 30分ほど彷徨いやっとピックアップ場所を見つけた。9番出口から横断歩道を2つほど渡った先であった。事前に知らせて欲しかった。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
レンタル時は素早くチャットで質問に答えて頂き、不明点が解消され安心して予約できた。 出発前に空港からのシャトルバスサービスについて質問するとレンタカー会社に確認してくださいと言われた。 英語に自信がないから日本語でお尋ねしたのであって、自分で英語で確認できるならば最初から御社に手間をかけずにそうしてます。
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big